Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • Obituary
CLINTON, Donald - Died on Wednesday, April 25, 2018, in his 84th year. WAREING CREMATION SERVICES , Tillsonburg (519-409-5575) entrusted with ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • Obituary
PALMER, Emily Clara Belle - Peacefully at Caressant Care Nursing Home, Woodstock, on Wednesday, April 11, 2018, Belle Palmer, formerly of Norwich, ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Monday, April 23, 2018 • Obituary
ROSEHART, William - Mr. William Rosehart of Otterville, passed away at the Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital on Friday, April 20, 2018 at the ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • Obituary
PORCHAK, Betty - Peacefully, at the Tillsonburg District Hospital, on Thursday, March 29, 2018, in her 86th year. Beloved wife of the late Wayne ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • Obituary
REID, Jean Hall - Age 94, of Norwich, Ontario, entered God’s Arms on Monday April 2, 2018. Jean is predeceased by her husband Robert McCrimmon ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 • Obituary
RYNARD, Audrey Patricia (nee Fulford) - Passed away peacefully at the Woodstock Hospital on Monday March 26th, 2018 in her 77th year. ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Saturday, March 31, 2018 • Obituary
VANBESIEN, Rose Marie “Rosie” - Of La Salette, passed away at the Victoria Hospital, London on Wednesday, March 28, 2018 in her 75th year. ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • Obituary
SLIK, Klaas - Passed away at the Woodstock Hospital on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 four days before his 82nd birthday. Beloved husband of the late Lies ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • Obituary
PROUSE, Jane - Peacefully at home, surrounded by her loving family, on Thursday, March 8, 2018, in her 66th year, Jane Prouse, loving mother of ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • Obituary
SMITH, Bill - Peacefully, with Helen by his side, on Thursday, February 15, 2018, in his 90th year, Bill Smith. Beloved and devoted husband of 66 ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • Obituary
SOMMER, Danielle Josephine - Be still and know that I am God. Psalm 46:10a To our deep sorrow, it has pleased the Lord to take out of our ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • Obituary
CATTELL, Harold Edward - Suddenly, at his home, on Friday, February 2, 2018, in his 76th year, Harold Cattell of Norwich. Predeceased by his ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • Obituary
KENNEDY, William Wallace - The family of William Wallace Kennedy of Bookton are sad to share the news of Wallace’s passing on Sunday, February 4th, ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • Obituary
KOUTSTAAL, Sarah-Jane (nee Reibling) - To our deep sorrow, it has pleased the Lord to peacefully at home surrounded by her family, take to ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • Obituary
HELENIAK, Maria “Mary” - Peacefully, with her family at her side, at her home, on Wednesday, January 31, 2018, in her 91st year. She left to join ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • Obituary
ELKU, Kenneth Gary - Of Norwich - Passed away after a lengthy illness at Woodstock General Hospital on January 23, 2018 at the age of 65. He was an ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • Obituary
TALSMA, Jerry - The Lord in His infinite wisdom called Jerry to his eternal home on Tuesday, January 9th, 2018 at Sakura House in his 80th year. ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • Obituary
WILLS, David Lloyd - Peacefully, at Sakura House on Thursday, January 11, 2018, Dave lost his courageous battle with cancer at the age of 72 years. ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 • Obituary
KRANENDONK, Johanna - Peacefully at Bethany Care Home on Tuesday, December 19, 2017, Johanna Dina Kranendonk (Roest) of Norwich in her 102nd year. ... [VIEW]
Norwich Gazette • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • Obituary
McSPADDEN, Elsie Marie - Elsie Marie McSpadden passed away on Monday, December 4, 2017 at Sakura House. She was the eldest of nine children born ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100