Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • Obituary
PETER HUITEMA Peter Huitema, 80, of RR1 Sebringville, passed away suddenly on Sunday, April 7, 2019. Beloved husband of the late Rose Huitema ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • Obituary
HAROLD WETTLAUFER Harold Francis Wettlaufer, 92, of Mitchell passed away peacefully at the Mitchell Nursing Home on Thursday, April 11, 2019. ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • Obituary
JEAN GROENESTEGE Jean Groenestege, 90, of Mitchell passed away peacefully surrounded by her family on Saturday, April 6, 2019. Beloved wife for 65 ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • Obituary
CHARLES SMITH Charles (Charlie) Smith of Monkton, passed away at his residence on Saturday, April 6, 2019 at the age of 65. Charlie was a former ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • Obituary
THERESA KELLY Theresa Agnes Kelly, 91, of Mitchell passed away peacefully at Stratford General Hospital on Tuesday, March 26, 2019. Beloved wife of ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • Obituary
CLIFFORD FREDERICK BICE Cliff Bice, 89, of Mitchell passed away at Stratford General Hospital on Saturday, March 23, 2019. Beloved husband of Betty ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • Obituary
MARGARET BARTJA Margaret Bartja of Brussels, formerly of Monkton passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, on Wednesday March 13, 2019 ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • Obituary
VIOLA ADELINE SATCHELL Viola Adeline Satchell, in her 100th year, formerly of Gadshill and Stratford, passed away peacefully on Friday, March 15, ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • Obituary
DIANE HAZLE Diane Marie Hazle (nee Schoonderwoerd), age 52 passed away peacefully at the Stratford General Hospital on March 7, 2019. Born in ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • Obituary
YOUNGSON, John "Jack" - Peacefully surrounded by his family, John "Jack" Youngson passed away on February 21, 2019. He is survived by his ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • Obituary
JOHANN "JOHN" MENZI John Menzi, 77, of RR 3, Monkton passed away surrounded by his family at University Hospital, London on Saturday, February 16, ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • Obituary
JAMES HINZ James Hinz of Listowel, and formerly of Exeter, at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Wednesday, February 20, 2019, in his 58th year. Brother ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • Obituary
MURRAY GREENE Murray Greene, 77, of Mitchell passed away, surrounded by his family, at Stratford General Hospital on Wednesday, February 20, 2019. ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • Obituary
RONALD "PROCTOR" ELLIOTT Ron "Proctor" Elliott, 59, of RR2, Staffa passed away suddenly at South Huron Hospital, Exeter on Saturday, February 23, ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • Obituary
BANTING, Helen W. (Skinner) - Peacefully at Ritz Lutheran Villa, Mitchell on Tuesday, February 12, 2019, formerly of Lucan at the age of 100. ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • Obituary
BETH VOSPER Beth Vosper, 88, of Mitchell passed away peacefully at the Mitchell Nursing Home on Thursday, January 31, 2019. Dear sister of Donna ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • Obituary
MITCHELL, Peter McGrigor - Peter McGrigor Mitchell, born on October 15, 1943, passed away with his family by his side at St. Marys Memorial ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • Obituary
LARRY FRED NELSON WALDIE Passed away peacefully on Monday, January 21, 2019 at Stratford General Hospital, Stratford in his 60th year. Larry was ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • Obituary
ADELL ROSE Adell Rose, 88, of Mitchell passed away peacefully surrounded by family at Stratford General Hospital on Sunday, January 13, 2019. ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • Obituary
HEINZ HINZ Heinz Hinz, 92, of Mitchell passed away peacefully at the Ritz Lutheran Villa on Monday, January 14, 2019. Beloved husband of the late ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100