Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • Obituary
LARRY ROBERT DREDGE Larry Robert Dredge passed away peacefully in his 67th year with his family by his side at St Joseph's Hospice in Sarnia, ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • Obituary
IRENE WODTKA Irene Wodtka, 81, of RR 1 Shakespeare passed away at Stratford General Hospital on Saturday, November 11, 2017. Beloved wife of the ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • Obituary
W. NORMAN DOW Norman Dow, 97, of RR 1, Mitchell passed away peacefully at the Mitchell Nursing Home on Monday, November 6, 2017. Beloved husband of ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • Obituary
HAZEL BEUERMAN Passed away peacefully at the Seaforth Long Term Care Home on Monday, November 6, 2017. Born in Rostock, Ontario, on January 7, ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 • Obituary
EARL KEMP Earl Kemp, 88, of Mitchell passed away peacefully at the Mitchell Nursing Home on Saturday, October 21, 2017. Beloved husband of Vera ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • Obituary
COLIN MOORE Colin Moore, 92, of Etobicoke, passed away at Sunnybrook Veterans’ Centre, L Wing, Toronto, on Thursday, October 12, 2017. Colin was a ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 • Obituary
GARY LOZIER Gary Lozier, 52, of Mitchell passed away suddenly at Stratford General Hospital on Tuesday, October 3, 2017. Beloved husband of Cathy ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 • Obituary
STEVEN DEARS Steven Dears, 60, of Mitchell passed away suddenly at his residence on Sunday, September 24, 2017. Beloved husband of Cathy Dears. ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 • Obituary
THOMAS WILLIAM MILLER Tom Miller, 70, of RR 1, Mitchell passed away after a lengthy struggle with cancer at St. Marys Memorial Hospital on Monday, ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 • Obituary
CATHY RICHMOND Cathy Richmond, 45, of Mitchell passed away suddenly on September 24, 2017. She is survived by her husband Wayne, son Matthew, ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 • Obituary
ALICE SCOTT Alice Scott, 86, formerly of Mitchell passed away peacefully at People Care Oakcrossing, London on Monday, September 18, 2017. Beloved ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 • Obituary
DARLENE SCOTT Darlene Scott, 57, of RR 6, Woodstock passed away peacefully at her family home in Mitchell on Sunday, September 24, 2017. Beloved ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 • Obituary
MARGUERITE DAVIS Marguerite Davis, 94, of Mitchell passed away peacefully at the Ritz Lutheran Villa, Mitchell on Tuesday, September 19, 2017. ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 • Obituary
MAURICE "MOE" SHEWBURG Maurice "Moe” Ernest Shewburg, 68, of Mitchell passed away in the late evening of Friday, September 15, 2017 at home with ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • Obituary
LLOYD BAUER Lloyd Bauer, 78, of RR 5, Mitchell passed away at Clinton Public Hospital on Friday, September 1, 2017. Dear brother of Helen Steffler ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • Obituary
SHERRY BACH Sherry Bach, 59, of RR 1, Bornholm passed away peacefully surrounded by family at Stratford General Hospital on Tuesday, September 5, ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • Obituary
JANETTE COOK Janette Cook, 68, of Mitchell passed away surrounded by the love of her family at Stratford General Hospital on Thursday, August 31, ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 • Obituary
McLEOD, Douglas - Douglas Laverne McLeod, 60 of Strathroy, Ontario passed away with his family by his side at Victoria Hospital in London, ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 • Obituary
DENYSE ANN CONWAY Surrendering to a long battle with cancer, Denyse passed away at the Stratford General hospital in the morning of August 16, 2017. ... [VIEW]
Mitchell Advocate • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 • Obituary
EVELYN SCOTT Evelyn Scott, 93, of Mitchell and formerly of Munro passed away at the Mitchell Nursing Home on Friday, August 11, 2017. Beloved wife ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100