Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, March 2, 2017 • Obituary
KRAMER, Ivy Frances (Nee: McCarey) - Surrounded by her family, Ivy Frances Kramer peacefully passed away on Saturday, February 25th 2017 at ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, March 2, 2017 • Obituary
MARKUS, Susan Markus - Of Delhi passed away suddenly at the Norfolk General Hospital, Simcoe on Thursday, February 16, 2017 in her 55th year. ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Sunday, February 26, 2017 • Obituary
Surrounded by her family, Ivy Frances Kramer peacefully passed away on Saturday February 25th 2017 at the age of 87 at the Tillsonburg District ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, February 23, 2017 • Obituary
RAPAI, George Richard - In the afternoon hours of Thursday, February 16th, 2017, George slipped off this mortal coil. In a room filled with love ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • Obituary
MARKUS, Susan Markus - Of Delhi passed away suddenly at the Norfolk General Hospital, Simcoe on Thursday, February 16, 2017 in her 55th year. ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, February 16, 2017 • Obituary
BARHAM, Evelyn Alice - Peacefully, at the Norfolk General Hospital, on Friday, February 3, 2017 in her 105th year. Beloved wife of the late John ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, February 16, 2017 • Obituary
FOOKS, Donald - Mr. Donald Fooks of Delhi, passed away at the Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital on Thursday, February 9, 2017 in his 79th ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Sunday, February 12, 2017 • Obituary
FOOKS, Donald - Mr. Donald Fooks of Delhi, passed away at the Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital on Thursday, February 9, 2017 in his 79th year. ... [VIEW]
Brantford Expositor • Saturday, February 4, 2017 • Obituary
KOZUB, Helen - Of Delhi, passed away peacefully with her two children by her side at the Stedman Community Hospice, Brantford on Friday, February ... [VIEW]
Simcoe Reformer • Saturday, February 4, 2017 • Obituary
KOZUB, Helen - Of Delhi, passed away peacefully with her two children by her side at the Stedman Community Hospice, Brantford on Friday, February ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, February 2, 2017 • Obituary
PALMATIER, W. Lowell - Passed away at the Norfolk General Hospital, Simcoe on Sunday, January 29th, 2017 in his 74th year. Son of the late William ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, January 26, 2017 • Obituary
HECKFORD, Kevin Wesley - 1958 - 2017 Peacefully, with his mother by his side, at Norfolk General Hospital, Simcoe on Saturday, January 21, 2017, ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, January 19, 2017 • Obituary
BRULEZ, Andre - Passed away, peacefully, after a courageous struggle with illness, on Wednesday, January 11, 2017, in his 99th year, Andre Julien ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, January 12, 2017 • Obituary
SAWCHUK, Rose - Mrs. Rose Sawchuk of Delhi passed away peacefully at the Norfolk General Hospital, Simcoe on Friday, January 6, 2017 in her 98th ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, January 12, 2017 • Obituary
VAN DAELE, Alice - Mrs. Alice VanDaele of Delhi passed away at the Norfolk General Hospital, Simcoe on Thursday, January 5, 2017 in her 91st year. ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Monday, January 9, 2017 • Obituary
SAWCHUK, Rose - Mrs. Rose Sawchuk of Delhi passed away peacefully at the Norfolk General Hospital, Simcoe on Friday, January 6, 2017 in her 98th year. ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Saturday, January 7, 2017 • Obituary
VAN DAELE, Alice - Mrs. Alice VanDaele of Delhi passed away at the Norfolk General Hospital, Simcoe on Thursday, January 5, 2017 in her 91st year. ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, January 5, 2017 • Obituary
TRISKA, Ann - Mrs. Ann Triska of Delhi, passed away suddenly at her home on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 in her 61st year. Beloved wife of Leo ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Monday, January 2, 2017 • Obituary
TRISKA, Ann - Mrs. Ann Triska of Delhi, passed away suddenly at her home on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 in her 61st year. Beloved wife of Leo "Louis" ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Friday, December 30, 2016 • Obituary
SCHEEL, Michael Scheel - Of Delhi, passed away peacefully at the Norfolk General Hospital, Simcoe on Friday, December 30, 2016 in his 96th year. ... [VIEW]
   1   ... 3     4     5     
Displaying: 81 - 100 of 100