Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Delhi News-Record • Monday, February 5, 2018 • Obituary
DePLANCKE, Susan - Mrs. Susan DePlancke, formerly of Delhi, passed away peacefully at the Caressant Care Courtland, on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 in ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, February 1, 2018 • Obituary
TREMBLAY, Rita (nee Morgan) - 1930-2018 Passed away peacefully on January 16, 2018 at the Juravinski Hospital. Loving mother of Wayne Morgan (Port ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, January 25, 2018 • Obituary
VanLANDSCHOOT, Lisa - Welcomed Home by her Lord and Saviour, after a courageous struggle, on Thursday, January 18th, 2018, Lisa Gayle (Andress) ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, January 18, 2018 • Obituary
YALAKSA, Frank Sr. - The family wishes to announce the passing of Frank Yalaksa Sr. at NGH in Simcoe, on Dec. 20, 2017 at the age of 76, with his ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, January 11, 2018 • Obituary
MAHIEU, Henriette - It is with deep sadness that we announce the peaceful passing of Henriette (De Geytere) Mahieu of Delhi, surrounded by her ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, January 11, 2018 • Obituary
MASSELIS, Cecile - With her loving grandchildren by her side at Norfolk General Hospital on Sunday, January 7, 2018 of Waterford at the age of 84. ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, January 11, 2018 • Obituary
VAN ASSCHE, Andre Robin (Andy) - Passed away at his home in Mississauga, while surrounded by his family on Monday, January 1, 2018. Formerly ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • Obituary
VANDEPOELE, Christopher - Of James Street, Delhi passed away peacefully at his home with his loving family at his side on Friday, January 5, 2018 ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, January 4, 2018 • Obituary
KORDICS, Alexander - Of Delhi, passed away suddenly at his home on Friday, December 15, 2017 in his 65th year. Alex was a member of IATSE ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, January 4, 2018 • Obituary
TREPANIER, Lawrence Claude Eugene - Passed away peacefully at home on Wednesday, December 27, 2017 in his 80th year. Beloved husband of Rose. ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, January 4, 2018 • Obituary
VANHOUCKE, Delores Anne - Suddenly and unexpectedly passed away peacefully at the age of 73, on Friday, December 22nd, 2017, at the Tillsonburg ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Saturday, December 23, 2017 • Obituary
MATTHEWS, Marion - Formerly of R.R. #2, Delhi passed away at the Norview Lodge, Simcoe on Thursday, December 21, 2017 in her 88th year. Marion ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, December 21, 2017 • Obituary
GARDNER, Sheri - Sheri Gardner, of London, ON, passed away peacefully on Monday, December 11, 2017 at age 60, after a lengthy illness with ovarian ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, December 21, 2017 • Obituary
ZEBERTAVICIUS, Alfonsas - Mr. Alfonsas Zebertavicius of Talbot Road, Delhi and formerly of R.R. #1, Windham Centre passed away peacefully at his ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • Obituary
BOON, Shirley - Surrounded by family, looking into the eyes of her love of 60 years, Mrs. Shirley Boon passed away peacefully in her home on ... [VIEW]
Simcoe Reformer • Thursday, December 14, 2017 • Obituary
ZEBERTAVICIUS, Alfonsas - Mr. Alfonsas Zebertavicius of Talbot Road, Delhi and formerly of R.R. #1, Windham Centre passed away peacefully at his ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, December 14, 2017 • Obituary
ZEBERTAVICIUS, Alfonsas - Mr. Alfonsas Zebertavicius of Talbot Road, Delhi and formerly of R.R. #1, Windham Centre passed away peacefully at his ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Friday, December 8, 2017 • Obituary
HUYGE, Patricia - Of Delhi and formerly of R.R. #2, Otterville, passed away at the Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital on Thursday, December 7, ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, December 7, 2017 • Obituary
DESCAMPS, Eric Marcel - Peacefully passed away at Norview Lodge, Simcoe on Monday, November 27, 2017 in his 81st year. Predeceased by his parents ... [VIEW]
Delhi News-Record • Thursday, November 30, 2017 • Obituary
FAVRETTO, Mrs. Monica Favretto - Of Delhi and formerly of Sudbury, passed away peacefully surrounded by her family at the Norfolk General ... [VIEW]
   1   ... 2     3     4     5     
Displaying: 61 - 80 of 100