Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • Obituary
DROST, Henry (Hendrik) - Passed away peacefully surrounded by his family at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich on Friday, December ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • Obituary
HAINES, Brenda Louise - Brenda Louise Haines, 69, of Clinton, Ontario, passed peacefully December 31st, 2018, at The Clinton Hospital after a ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • Obituary
KESKE, Walter George Arthur - After a very short illness, at University Hospital, Walter Keske passed away on December 23, 2018, two months ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • Obituary
RICH, George Edward - WOOD, Mary Margaret - Tragically on Tuesday, December 25th, 2018, George Edward Rich, 72, and his life partner of 50 ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • Obituary
TYNDALL, Lorne - Peacefully with his family by his side at Huronview Home, Clinton, on Monday December 24, 2018. Lorne Elliott Tyndall of Clinton ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • Obituary
ARNOLD, Sylvia Doris (nee Oliver) - Suddenly at her home in Clinton, Ontario on December 19, 2018, at 77 years of age. Predeceased by her ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • Obituary
TAYLOR, Ronald Douglas "Ron" - It is with heavy hearts that we share the loss of a husband, father, and grandfather (Paw). At Huron ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • Obituary
BOUSSEY, Joyce Marie (nee Taylor) - At University Hospital in London, Ontario, suddenly passed away on Friday, November 30, 2018 in her 67th ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • Obituary
HUMMEL, Elizabeth - On Thursday, November 22, 2018 with family by her side, Elizabeth Shirley (Lammechien Zwaantje) Hummel (nee Stryker), passed ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • Obituary
ARCHIBALD, Jacqueline (née Hardie) - Peacefully at Brierwood Gardens on Thursday November 8, 2018, in her 98th year. Loving wife of 68 years ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • Obituary
KEYS, Beulah Eileen - Peacefully at LHSC Victoria Hospital, London on Wednesday November 14th, 2018 surrounded by her loving family, Beulah, ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • Obituary
LYONS, John - John Lyons of Londesboro and formerly of Hullett Township passed away suddenly and unexpectedly at home on Saturday November 10, ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • Obituary
RIDDELL, Letitia Lillian (nee Latimer) - Letitia passed away at the Woodstock Hospital on Monday November 5, 2018, in her 100th year. ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • Obituary
BOOTH, Donna - Peacefully at Braemar Nursing Home, Wingham on Thursday November 1, 2018, Donna Booth formerly of Clinton, passed away in her 96th ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • Obituary
McEWING, Gloria - Peacefully at Seaforth Community Hospital, on Monday October 29, 2018 Mrs. Gloria McEwing of Clinton and formerly of ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • Obituary
ARNSTON, Marie Ella - Peacefully with her family by her side at Stratford General Hospital on Friday October 26, 2018 Mrs. Ella “Marie” Arnston of ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • Obituary
ASHTON, Keith - Peacefully at home with family by his side, after a courageous battle with Cancer on Sunday October 21, 2018. Keith Ashton age 71 ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • Obituary
WILSON, James Emmerson "Jim" - Surrounded by family at Huronview Home, Clinton on Monday, October 22, 2018 James "Jim" Emmerson Wilson of Blyth ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • Obituary
HUETHER, Matthew - Passed away peacefully with his loving family by his side at Victoria Hospital in London on Sunday, October 14, 2018. Born in ... [VIEW]
Clinton News-Record • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • Obituary
BAKELAAR, Willem "Bill" - Peacefully at his residence on Monday October 8, 2018 Mr. Willem "Bill" Bakelaar of Clinton in his 91st year. Husband ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100