Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, August 28, 2012 • Obituary
EVANS-OVINGTON, Roma - At South Bruce Grey Health Services, Durham, on Sunday August 26th, 2012, Roma Elaine Evans of Markdale in her 73rd year. ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, August 28, 2012 • Obituary
McCARTHY, Stephen - Passed away At Centre Grey Health Services, Markdale, Saturday August 25, 2012. Stephen Gary McCarthy of Markdale, in his 75th ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, August 7, 2012 • Obituary
LEMON, Verna - At Saugeen Villa Nursing Home, Hanover on Thursday August 2, 2012, Verna Catherine Caroline Lemon (nee Weber) of Hanover, formerly of ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, August 7, 2012 • Obituary
LEMON, Verna - At Saugeen Villa Nursing Home, Hanover on Thursday August 2, 2012, Verna Catherine Caroline Lemon (nee Weber) of Hanover, formerly of ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, July 31, 2012 • Obituary
KING, Rev. Walter Arthur - Peacefully with family by his side at Juravinski Hospital in Hamilton Friday morning July 27, 2012. Rev. Walter King of ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, July 31, 2012 • Obituary
WYVILL, Marion - At Grey Bruce Health Services, Markdale on Friday, July 27, 2012, Marion Jane Wyvill (nee Hartley) of Markdale in her 79th year. ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, July 24, 2012 • Obituary
GATEMAN, Melvin John - At Wingham & District Hospital on Friday, July 20, 2012, Mr. Mel Gateman of Blyth, age 78 years. Beloved father of Valerie ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, June 19, 2012 • Obituary
SIMS, Grace Rose - Grace Rose Sims, daughter of the late Harry and Jean Camplin (Stewart), passed away peacefully at Parkview Manor, Chesley on ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, May 22, 2012 • Obituary
RUTTER, Gladys - Passed away at Centre Grey Health Services, Markdale, on Wednesday, May 16, 2012. Gladys Helen Rutter of Markdale in her 82nd year. ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, May 15, 2012 • Obituary
ALLEN, Jean - At Grey Gables, Markdale on Thursday May 10, 2012. The former Jean Mary Isabel Bradey, daughter of the late Balmer and Grace Bradey. ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, May 15, 2012 • Obituary
McFADDEN, Jean - At Grey Gables, Markdale on Wednesday May 9, 2012, Muriel Jean McFadden (nee Lawson) of Markdale in her 94th year. Beloved wife of ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, May 8, 2012 • Obituary
HILDEBRAND, Frank - Suddenly, at St. Joseph's Health Centre in Toronto, Frank Hildebrand, passed away at age 56. He is sadly missed by his son Jesse, ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, May 1, 2012 • Obituary
KING, Dorothy Lavina (nee Boyd) - Peacefully with family by her side at Hamilton General hospital April 26, 2012 in her 88th year. Beloved wife of ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, April 3, 2012 • Obituary
JACKSON, Michael Anthony - Peacefully, at Blackrock Hospice surrounded by his family on March 4, 2012. Michael Anthony Jackson of Dublin, Ireland ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, March 27, 2012 • Obituary
FENDLEY, Hazel Victoria (nee Alsop) - Peacefully, on Sunday March 18, 2012 at Extendicare Halton Hills. Hazel, in her 89th year, wife of the late ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, February 28, 2012 • Obituary
EBERLE, Jean (nee Hill-Lever) - Born in Markdale, Ont., on October 17, 1921 - Jean lived her life a dedicated and loving daughter, wife, mother, ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, February 21, 2012 • Obituary
REID, Kathleen Winnifred - Born in Meaford on March 29, 1915, a daughter of the late Albert and Nellie (née Abery) Phillips, Kathleen passed away ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, February 14, 2012 • Obituary
CARLETON, William Henry - Of Barrie, formerly of Markdale passed away on February 6, 2012 at the Royal Victoria Hospital, Barrie in his 82nd year. ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, February 14, 2012 • Obituary
TRAFFORD, Lila - Passed away at Grey Bruce Health Services, Markdale on Tuesday, February 7, 2012. Lila Frances Trafford (nee Farnsworth) of Markdale ... [VIEW]
Markdale Standard • Tuesday, January 31, 2012 • Obituary
WHITEOAK, James - At Grey Gables, Markdale, Wednesday January 25th, 2012, James Alexander Whiteoak of Markdale. Beloved husband of the late Vivian ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100