Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Paris Star • Thursday, May 19, 2016 • Obituary
BOOMER, James Edward 'Jim' - It is with great sadness that Jim's family announces his passing on May 15, 2016 in his 84th year surrounded by his ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, May 19, 2016 • Obituary
EDWARDS, Annie Eliza - Peacefully, at Telfer Place, Paris, on Saturday May 14, 2016, a longtime Resident of Paris, in her 100th year. Beloved wife ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, May 19, 2016 • Obituary
EDWARDS, Jamie - Suddenly, at Brantford General Hospital, on Tuesday, May 10, 2016, of Brantford, in his 69th year. Beloved son to Annie and the ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, May 12, 2016 • Obituary
FARRELL, James Vernon - Peacefully, at home, on Monday May 2, 2016, a longtime resident of Paris, in his 92nd year. Beloved husband to the late ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, April 14, 2016 • Obituary
MURPHY, William Frederick - We lost our hero today. He gave us a rich family life, a safe and happy home and a father's endless love. When the ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, March 24, 2016 • Obituary
van WEES, Peter - After living an adventurous life to the fullest, Peter passed away peacefully in Oxford County on Sunday March 20th, 2016. He ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, March 3, 2016 • Obituary
JEFFERY COLLIER, Mary Elizabeth B.A. M.A. Ph.d. - Passed away Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at Stedman Community Hospice/Hankinson House, ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, March 3, 2016 • Obituary
MANLEY, Elsie Jean "Scot" (nee Black) - Passed away peacefully on Thursday February 25, 2016 at Telfer Place, Paris, Ontario at the age of 95 ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, February 25, 2016 • Obituary
BUSBY, Roger - It is with heavy hearts that we announce the passing of Roger Busby on February 21, 2016 in his 62nd year at his home in Bancroft, ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, January 7, 2016 • Obituary
COOK, Margery Helen (nee Whitbread) - Margery, known to some as "Chris", peacefully passed away, at the Woodstock Hospital, with family at her ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, December 24, 2015 • Obituary
GILLIES, Jemina Swanson "Mamie" (nee Sutherland) - At Telfer Place, Paris on Saturday, December 12, 2015; of Paris, in her 91st year; Beloved wife ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, November 19, 2015 • Obituary
McKENNA, Brian Francis - April 5, 1946 - November 4, 2015. Mr. Brian McKenna of Trout Lake, British Columbia and formerly High River, Alberta ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, November 5, 2015 • Obituary
JOHANSEN, Robert Lynn - Passed away peacefully on Sunday November 1st 2015 at St. Josephs Hospital, Hamilton, at the age of 85. Beloved husband of ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, November 5, 2015 • Obituary
PARKER, Harold James - Peacefully, surrounded by the love of his family on Friday, October 30th 2015 at the age of 92. Beloved wife and best friend ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, November 5, 2015 • Obituary
TURNBULL, John Edwin, P. Eng - Passed away on October 29, 2015, at Brucelea Haven Long-Term Care Facility, Walkerton, Ontario, in his 87th year. ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, October 29, 2015 • Obituary
HERRING, Catherine - age 68, died suddenly and tragically on Friday, October 23rd, at Hamilton General Hospital, surrounded both by her loving ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, September 24, 2015 • Obituary
FOWLER, Pamela - We are saddened to announce the passing of our mother, grandmother and great grandmother, Pamela Fowler. Pam was born in ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, September 24, 2015 • Obituary
WYSE, Bertille Lorraine (Mickey) (nee Dubeau) - Peacefully passed away at her home on Monday, September 15, 2015, Bertille Lorraine (Mickey) Wyse ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, September 17, 2015 • Obituary
DERRICK, Norman Elgin - Peacefully, at Brantford General Hospital, on Friday September 11, 2015, of Brantford and formerly of Paris, in his 95th ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, September 10, 2015 • Obituary
VANDERKNAAP, Peter - peacefully surrounded by his family at Stedman Community Hospice, Brantford on Sunday, September 6, 2015 at the age of 69. ... [VIEW]
   1   ... 2     3     4     5     
Displaying: 61 - 80 of 100