Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Paris Star • Thursday, August 17, 2017 • Obituary
FAIRLESS, Edward Eugene - Peacefully, at Lisaard House, Cambridge, On Tuesday, August 8, 2017, of Cambridge and formerly of Paris, in his 79th year. ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, August 3, 2017 • Obituary
BARRETT, Robert "Bob" - Peacefully, surrounded by the love of his family at Hardy Terrace, Brantford, on Sunday, July 30th, 2017 at the age of 80. ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, June 22, 2017 • Obituary
HOWELLS, Frances - After an extended illness, Frances Howells (formerly: Rideout, née Pelley) passed away peacefully on Thursday June 15, 2017 at ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, June 22, 2017 • Obituary
TOSE, Norma (née Crawford) - On the 11th of June 2017 at Haliburton Hospital, aged 90 years. Norma Tose, beloved wife and dear companion of the ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, June 1, 2017 • Obituary
McDONALD, Barbara Julia (nee Bubb-Clarke) - Called home to be with her Lord and Savior on Saturday, May 27th, 2017. Barbara passed away ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, May 25, 2017 • Obituary
BOOMER, Marilyn Frances - It is with great sadness that Marilyn's family announces her sudden passing on May 20, 2017 surrounded by her family at ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, May 25, 2017 • Obituary
MORIARITY, Kevin - It is with saddened hearts that we announce the loss of our beloved husband, father and grandfather Kevin Moriarity, who passed ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, April 27, 2017 • Obituary
WRAY, Ronald Ernest - At Hamilton General Hospital, on Thursday April 20, 2017, of Cambridge and formerly of Paris, in his 70th year. Beloved ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, April 20, 2017 • Obituary
ELSON, The Reverend George William - Went to his Heavenly Home to spend eternity with Jesus his Saviour, on April 18, 2017 at Brantford ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Friday, March 10, 2017 • Obituary
BERNHARDT, Marjorie Lois - April 6, 1924 - March 2, 2017 of Paris, ON, in her 93rd year, from a massive stroke. Predeceased by her husband Robert ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, March 9, 2017 • Obituary
EDER, Helmut "Walter" - Passed away at Park Lane Terrace, Paris, Ontario, on Monday, March 6, 2017 at the age of 82 Years. Beloved husband to ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, March 9, 2017 • Obituary
SPENCER, Winifred - The family of Winifred Spencer (née Smith), in her 95th year, announce her peaceful passing surrounded by her family on March ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, February 16, 2017 • Obituary
KIRKPATRICK, Elsie Marion (nee Carter) - Suddenly, at Brantford General Hospital, on Monday, February 13, 2017, a long time resident of Paris, ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, February 16, 2017 • Obituary
TAYLOR, Walter "Blondie" - Peacefully at Park Lane Terrace, Paris in his 95th year on Saturday, February 11th, 2017. Beloved husband of Ethel (nee ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, February 2, 2017 • Obituary
BURNETT, Audrey (Williams) - It is with deep sorrow we announce the passing of Audrey Burnett on January 27, 2017 in her 63rd year at Brantford ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, February 2, 2017 • Obituary
FANAIS, Joan (nee Mills) - Peacefully, at Telfer Place, Paris, on Wednesday January 25, 2017, formerly of Nova Scotia, and Windsor, Ontario in her ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, November 3, 2016 • Obituary
SHOWERS, Kathleen Audrey (nee Braund) - Peacefully, at Hardy Terrace LTCC, Brantford, on Tuesday, October 25, 2016, in her 84th year. Loved mother ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, October 13, 2016 • Obituary
HORROCKS, William - Passed peacefully, at Brantford General Hospital, Brantford, with family at his side, on Monday October 3, 2016, in his 92nd ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, September 22, 2016 • Obituary
CHESSUM, Alfred "Russell" - A. Russell Chessum passed away quietly in his home on Saturday, September 17, 2016 in his 99th year. Alfred Russell ... [VIEW]
Paris Star • Thursday, September 22, 2016 • Obituary
HOYLE, Donalda M. (Donnie) - At Park Lane Terrace, in Paris ON on Monday, September 12th, 2016 in her 95th year. She was the beloved wife of ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100