Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 • Obituary
GOETZ, Michael Allan "Mike" - The family of Michael Allan Goetz "Mike", is heartbroken to announce the sudden passing of their husband & father, ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • Obituary
ANDERSON, Dorothy Esther Jean (Douglas) - Born October 14, 1920, passed away peacefully, St. Joseph's Hospital, Hamilton on August 24, 2017 in ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 • Obituary
JANISSE, Larry J. - Passed away suddenly at his residence in Lucknow on Saturday July 29, 2017 at age 57. Greatly missed by his two daughters ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 • Obituary
SAUNDERS, Don - Passed away suddenly at his home in Goderich, on Friday August 4, 2017 in his 69th year. Husband of Cheryl Saunders (McClenaghan). ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 • Obituary
BREMNER, John Thomas - Of Lucknow, passed away at the Wingham & District Hospital on Wednesday August 2, 2017 at the age of 68. He was born in ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 • Obituary
SHROPSHALL, Mary "Ruth" - In Loving memory of Mary "Ruth" Shropshall of Clinton, Ontario. Beloved wife of the late Frederick Shropshall for 53 ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 • Obituary
MACDONALD, Reta - A Celebration of Life will be held at Ripley Legion on July 22, 2017, 1:30 to 4:00pm.[VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 • Obituary
SCHULTZ, Lyda Marie - Beloved wife of the late Elmer Schultz, passed away peacefully at Pinecrest Manor, Lucknow, on Saturday June 17, 2017 in ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 • Obituary
YOUNG, Arthur Norman - Arthur Norman Young of Goderich, and formerly of West Wawanosh Township, passed away at Maitland Manor Nursing Home, ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 • Obituary
ADAMS, Mary Isabel (Errington) - Passed away at Wingham Hospital on Monday June 5, 2017. Beloved wife of the late Harold Adams (Dec. 3, 2005). ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 • Obituary
SIECKER, John A. - Peacefully, at Wingham & District Hospital on Tuesday, May 16, 2017, John A. Siecker of Lucknow, and formerly of Wingham, in his ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 • Obituary
ABBOTT, Morley - Age 77. Peacefully at St. Mary's Hospital in Kitchener on Thursday, May 4, 2017 following sudden health complications. Dear ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 • Obituary
de BOER, Jetske - Of RR5, Lucknow passed away at Wingham Hospital on May 10, 2017 at the age of 88. She was the beloved wife of John de Boer who ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 • Obituary
SMELTZER, Elmer - Of RR#1 Ripley, passed away at Kincardine Hospital on Wednesday May 10, 2017 at the age of 81. He was born in Kincardine ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Thursday, May 11, 2017 • Obituary
ABBOTT, Morley - Age 77. Peacefully at St. Mary's Hospital in Kitchener on Thursday, May 4, 2017 following sudden health complications. Dear ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 • Obituary
WOODS, Brenda - Beloved wife of Bob Woods, of RR#2 Auburn, passed away at London University Hospital on Tuesday May 2, 2017 at the age of 64. She ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • Obituary
ELLIOTT, Violet Jean - Of Lucknow and formerly of Ripley, passed away at Braemar Nursing Home, Wingham on April 8, 2017 at the age of 86. She was ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • Obituary
EMBERLIN, Ruth - Peacefully on Thursday, April 13, 2017, with her loving family by her side at the Alexandra Marine & General Hospital in Goderich. ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 • Obituary
IRENE BRADLEY - Edith "Irene" Bradley (née Henry) of Tiverton passed away at Tiverton Park Manor on Tuesday, March 21, 2017 in her 105th year. ... [VIEW]
Lucknow Sentinel • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 • Obituary
SINNETT, James E. - Suddenly on Tuesday March 21, 2017. James E. Sinnett of Kingsbridge in his 87th year. Beloved husband for 60 years of Yvonne ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100