Please Choose a City ( Change City )

OBITUARIES

Search Obituaries
Bradford Times • Thursday, August 24, 2017 • Obituary
WATSON, Shirley Norine - Peacefully passed away with family at her side at Newmarket Health Centre on Friday, August 18, 2017. Shirley Watson (nee ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, August 17, 2017 • Obituary
DASILVA, Azelia - Peacefully passed away at Southlake Regional Health Centre, Newmarket on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 89 years of age. Beloved ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, August 17, 2017 • Obituary
ZDRILICH, Kurt - Tragically passed away as a result of a motor vehicle accident on Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 26 years of age. Beloved son of ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, August 10, 2017 • Obituary
EVANS, Susan Raegan - It is with deepest sadness that I, Nancy announce the passing of my beautiful daughter, Raegan on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, August 10, 2017 • Obituary
TJEPKEMA, Sam - Suddenly passed away at Southlake Regional Health Centre, Newmarket, on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 66 years of age. Beloved son ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, July 27, 2017 • Obituary
DUNLOP, William (Bill) - Peacefully passed away at Chartwell Aurora on Saturday, July 22, 2017. Bill Dunlop of Bradford and formerly of ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, July 27, 2017 • Obituary
NAZARIO, Maria - Peacefully passed away, surrounded by her family at Southlake Regional Health Centre, Newmarket on Sunday, July 23, 2017. Maria ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, July 27, 2017 • Obituary
Van HART, Ann - Peacefully at Spencer House Long Term Care, Orillia, on Wednesday July 19th, 2017. Ann (Hoekstra), in her 83rd year, beloved wife ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, July 13, 2017 • Obituary
HUNT, Judy - April 15, 1948 - July 7, 2017 Judy passed away at home peacefully with her family and friends around her on July 7, 2017. Wife of ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, July 13, 2017 • Obituary
KRUGER, Michael Robert - Unexpectedly, through complications of his diabetes, passed away at his home on Monday, July 3, 2017 at 30 years of age. ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, July 13, 2017 • Obituary
McGUGAN, Donald Campbell - Returned to his heavenly home on June 29, 2017 in his 95th year. He passed peacefully in his sleep holding the hand of ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, July 13, 2017 • Obituary
STEWART, Freda Jean - Peacefully passed away at Southlake Regional Health Centre, Newmarket on Monday, July 10, 2017. Freda Stewart (nee Rossel) ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, July 6, 2017 • Obituary
CONSTABLE, Marilyn Margaret - Peacefully passed away at Southlake Regional Health Centre, Newmarket with family at her side on Tuesday, June 27, ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, June 29, 2017 • Obituary
GORDON, Jean Elizabeth - Peacefully passed away at The Village of Winston Park, Kitchener on Monday, June 26, 2017. Jean Gordon (nee Clubine) of ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, June 22, 2017 • Obituary
HUNT, Sandra Ilene (nee Downey) - In her 71st year, passed away peacefully at Lakeridge Health Bowmanville on June 12, 2017. Beloved wife of the ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, June 22, 2017 • Obituary
SWAGERMAN, Hendrik "Hank" - Former Owner of Hank's Cleaners and Life Time Member of the Bradford Lions Club. Peacefully passed away at Providence ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, June 22, 2017 • Obituary
TRAVIS, Elizabeth Anna - After a lengthy illness, Elizabeth passed away at Southlake Regional Health Centre, Newmarket on Sunday, June 11, 2017. ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, June 15, 2017 • Obituary
HORLINGS, Jane - Peacefully passed away, surrounded by her family at Mackenzie Health, Richmond Hill on Saturday, June 10, 2017. Jane Horlings ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, June 15, 2017 • Obituary
SIMPSON, Dianne - Peacefully passed away, surrounded by her loving family, after a valiant struggle with cancer on Sunday, June 11, 2017. Dianne ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, June 8, 2017 • Obituary
KAUFMAN (CLARKE), Janet - Peacefully passed away at Bradford Valley Care Community on Saturday, June 3, 2017. Janet Kaufman (nee Ellacott) of ... [VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 21 - 40 of 100