Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHS

Bradford Times • Thursday, November 18, 2010 • Birth
IT'S A GIRL AGUANNO, Michael and Kerry (WOOD) lovingly announce the shared birth of their daughter REBECCA CHRISTINA VIOLET, born Tuesday, October ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, November 4, 2010 • Birth
EVANS, ELEANOR VERONICA (ELLA) Cassie and Tim Evans are delighted to announce the birth of Ella on Monday, September 27th, weighing 6 lbs. 11 oz. ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, October 28, 2010 • Birth
SHOEBRIDGE, Jody and Kevin - are thrilled to announce the arrival of their daughter, ELLA NOELLE, born Sunday, September 26, 2010, at 4:36 p.m. ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, September 2, 2010 • Birth
EEK - Darryl and Kristin Eek are pleased to announce the birth of their daughter Finnley Olivia, born July 25, 2010, 6 lbs. 12 oz. Proud ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, August 26, 2010 • Birth
VERKAIK - Jason, Anna and big sister Adriana are proud to announce the birth of Reyer Douglas Jacob born July 26, 2010, weighing 6 lbs. 4 oz. ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, August 19, 2010 • Birth
Mya & Mookie Nadon are proud to let everyone know that there Mommy & Daddy, Louie & Teresa, gave them a beautiful baby sister HAYLEY LILLIAN on ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, July 22, 2010 • Birth
Ashley & Eddie Lancha are happy to announce the safe arrival of JUDE EDWARD LANCHA Born Friday, July 2nd, 2010 7 lbs. 7 oz. Congratulations from ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, July 1, 2010 • Birth
FLEMING Jackson welcomes the safe arrival of a little brother, NASH NORMAN Born May 31, 2010 Weighing 7 lbs. Thrilled parents are Scott & Jackie ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, April 29, 2010 • Birth
Victoria and Karl Hansen are delighted to announce the birth of their precious son, ERIK CHRISTOPHER JOHN Weighing 9 lbs. 14 oz. on March 11, ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, April 29, 2010 • Birth
Dale and Tiffany Matchett are thrilled to announce the arrival of their daughter PEYTON VIOLET MATCHETT Born on Friday, February 26, 2010 at 7:13 p. ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, April 22, 2010 • Birth
Kevin & Brooke Dunford (nee Buckley) and big sister Reaghann are thrilled with the safe arrival of Mason Gabriel on Friday April 9 at 10:15p.m at ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, April 22, 2010 • Birth
ASHTON CHARLES BRANDON POPLE Born: March 23, 2010 Weighing: 7 lbs. 11 oz. Proud parents Ben & Tammy, big brothers James & Chris. Proud Grandparents ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, March 25, 2010 • Birth
New Parents Daniel & Lyndsay Botas are pleased to announce the arrival of NOAH CECIL BOTAS on March 6, 2010 at 9:42 p.m. Weighing 9 lbs. Proud ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, March 18, 2010 • Birth
TOMIZZA - SHE'S HERE! Big brother Julian and thrilled parents Roy and Deborah welcome the arrival of ANDREA GRACE on Thursday, February 18, 2010 ... [VIEW]
   1   ... 2     3     4     
Displaying: 61 - 74 of 74