Please Choose a City ( Change City )

THANKS

Sault Star • Saturday, January 6, 2018 • Thanks
The family of the late Ethel Palmer wishes to express sincere thanks and appreciation to relatives and friends for the kindness, comfort and ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Saturday, December 16, 2017 • Thanks
The family of the late Marilyn Monroe wishes to express sincere thanks and appreciation to relatives and friends for the kindness, comfort and ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Friday, December 1, 2017 • Thanks
Our sincere and heartfelt thanks to all who participated in the memorable service for the late William (Bill) Govett. Conducting service was Rev. ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • Thanks
YEAMAN, Carol Anne (née Harpe) - Peacefully at the F.J. Davey Home on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at the age of 73. Carol is now reunited with ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Friday, November 10, 2017 • Thanks
McMILLAN, Father Donald James - The family of Father Don are at peace knowing that he is now in the arms of his Saviour. He passed away ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Friday, November 3, 2017 • Thanks
BRESCACIN, Ronald John "Ron" - Thank you from the family of Ron Brescacin Louisa, Tiziana and Erica Brescacin want to sincerely thank the ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Saturday, October 28, 2017 • Thanks
Chris and I would like to thank all the doctor's and nurses from the Thessalon, Sault Ste. Marie and Sudbury hospitals for their special care and ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Saturday, September 30, 2017 • Thanks
The family of the late Colleen Ableson would like to express our sincere and heartfelt thanks to our extended family and circle of friends for your ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Saturday, September 23, 2017 • Thanks
Gerry Rahn and family thank all friends, extended family and neighbours who attended the memorial service held for Connie on July 29th. She would ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Saturday, September 16, 2017 • Thanks
We would like to thank Wardlaw Heating and Cooling and Cliffe Printing for their support of the Myeloma March again this year. Thank you also to the ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Saturday, September 16, 2017 • Thanks
Anchors Away!!! THRIVE Child Development Centre Foundation wishes to express heartfelt appreciation to Mark and Mary Mageran for setting sail ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Saturday, August 5, 2017 • Thanks
THANK YOU The family of Peter Smith Would like to thank everyone who reached out to us with visits, telephone calls, cards, food and donations. ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Monday, July 31, 2017 • Thanks
DOAN, Michael V. - The family of Michael V. Doan would like to express their sincere thank you. The support from our family, neighbours, friends, ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • Thanks
The family of the late Wib Bell thank everyone for the many kind deeds shown to us through cards, flowers, donations, music, food, visits and hugs. ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Thursday, May 4, 2017 • Thanks
Thank You The family of Viola Gibson would like to say thank you to all who sent cards, made donations and brought food to her Celebration of Life. ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 • Thanks
BUGYRA, Marilyn - Friday, April 21, 2017 at 5 p.m., I lost my wedding ring at R.J.'s Food Market and someone turned it in and R.J.'s Food Market ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Saturday, April 29, 2017 • Thanks
Sincere appreciation for the acts of kindness shown during the recent loss of Arno Peet . Thanks to those who sent flowers, gave donations, baked, ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Saturday, April 22, 2017 • Thanks
The family of the late Stanley MacDonald wish to thank everyone who remembered him and supported us in the loss of a beloved husband, father, ... [VIEW]
Sault Star • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • Thanks
THANK YOU Makayla and Kienen Robertson would like to thank the Dreamcatcher Foundation for the 2016-2017 Season.[VIEW]
Sault Star • Saturday, April 15, 2017 • Thanks
MACKINNON - The late Elizabeth Mackinnon had lengthy and successful careers in Children's Aid, Big Sisters Association and adoption placements, ... [VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 21 - 40 of 100