Please Choose a City ( Change City )

SPECIAL OCCASIONS

Search Special Occasions
Online Submissions • Monday, June 29, 2015 • Special Occasion
Come Celebrate this upcoming match of MIKE and ALYSHA. @ St. Antoines Hall July 25th @ 7pm. 4570 Portage rd. Niagara Falls Ontario. Prizes include ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Thursday, June 25, 2015 • Special Occasion
STAG & DOE In Honour of JOHNNY STICKLES Son of John Sr & Kathy Stickles & KARLEY MINOR Daughter of Mike & Lori Minor Saturday, JUNE 27, ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Thursday, June 18, 2015 • Special Occasion
5 GENERATIONS !!! Rose, Laura, Samantha Vancea Flora Gorham and Skylah Sault FLORA GORHAM [VIEW]
Niagara Advance • Thursday, June 11, 2015 • Special Occasion
Bertoia, Nicky - Doornekamp, Melissa - STAG and DOE In Honour of NICKY BERTOIA and MELISSA DOORNEKAMP Kinsmen Scout Hall 430 King Street, [VIEW]
Niagara Advance • Thursday, May 28, 2015 • Special Occasion
STAG N DOE STAN and CARLEE June 6th, NOTL Community Centre[VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Friday, May 15, 2015 • Special Occasion
IN HONOUR OF ADAM BAGLIERI & KARLEE ANDREWS May 16th, 2015 Stamford Lions Club 3846 Portage Rd Niagara Falls Starts @ ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Thursday, May 7, 2015 • Special Occasion
CARLO GIRARDO & KRYSTAL MCCRACKEN-GALLARDI Come Join Us for Amazing Food, Cheap Drinks & over 300 Great Prizes!!! Saturday May 9 2015 7:00 ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Friday, May 1, 2015 • Special Occasion
First Communion & Happy 9th Birthday Wishes go out to our handsome, warm hearted, and precocious Eric. With love: Oma Judith, ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, April 18, 2015 • Special Occasion
STAG & DOE Kyle Dallman & Nathalie Rouleau Sat., April 18th at 7pm Great food, games, prizes Sacre-Coeur Church Hall 72 Empire St., Welland[VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Thursday, April 9, 2015 • Special Occasion
PAUL FORMICA & KATIE CANAL Saturday April 11th, 2015 Our Lady of Peace Parish Hall 6990 Stanley Ave., Niagara Falls 7 p.m. - ??? ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Thursday, April 2, 2015 • Special Occasion
STAG & DOE FOR RYAN YOCHIM & CHRISTINA DIPROSE Saturday April 11 2015 At Hose Brigade 5786 Dunn St, Niagara Falls 7:00 pm - 1:00 ... [VIEW]
Niagara Advance • Thursday, March 19, 2015 • Special Occasion
In Honour of SANDRA MACEDO & PAUL DISHER Saturday, March 28th ~ 7 pm - 12:30 am Niagara-on-the-Lake Community Centre (14 Anderson ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Thursday, January 22, 2015 • Special Occasion
COME OUT AND JOIN US!!! STAG AND DOE FOR MEGHAN ALLEN & SEAN McVEY FRIDAY JANUARY 23, 2015 7PM TILL 1AM STAMFORD LION'S MEMORIAL HALL 3846 Portage ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, December 13, 2014 • Special Occasion
SOPHIA DE LUCA Miss Club Roma 2015 -2016 Love your Grandparents [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, December 6, 2014 • Special Occasion
Kerry T. Howe Engineering Limited would like to congratulate Kerry Howe Jr. on obtaining his Professional Engineers designation. Mr. Howe is a ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, August 23, 2014 • Special Occasion
Philip and Beverley Miles of Niagara Falls & Sherry and Bill Gammie of Cambridge happily announce the upcoming marriage of their children, ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Thursday, August 21, 2014 • Special Occasion
Niagara Falls Review • Thursday, August 14, 2014 • Special Occasion
Bryan Caporicci Photography McInnes & Derksen William & Catherine McInnes and Geoff & Lois Derksen have the great joy in announcing the up coming ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Friday, August 8, 2014 • Special Occasion
STAG AND DOE in honour of Joseph Candeloro and Lindsay Lazarenko Friday August 8 @ Our Lady Of Peace Hall, 7021 Stanely Ave NF 7pm - 1am[VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Friday, August 1, 2014 • Special Occasion
Stag and Doe in Honour of Jacquie Eggleton & Chris McEwen Saturday, Aug 2nd, 7pm-1am Club Richelieu, 565 River Rd, Welland Live Band - Chippawa ... [VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 41 - 60 of 100