Please Choose a City ( Change City )

MARRIAGES

Niagara Falls Review • Friday, August 19, 2011 • Marriages
ROBERTSON/MONTAGUE Brad & Linda Robertson are excited to announce the upcoming wedding of their oldest son Kraig to Jessica, daughter of Susan ... [VIEW]
Niagara Advance • Thursday, August 18, 2011 • Marriages
Maarten & Susan Muste are thrilled to announce the Forthcoming Marriage of their daughter NICOLE FRANZINE to MARTIN REEVE A September 3, 2011 ... [VIEW]
Niagara Advance • Thursday, August 18, 2011 • Marriages
Annmarie Baldin & Jamie Teather announce the marriage of their daughter ANGELICA BALDIN to ALEXANDER LEIBFRIED son of Dr. & Mrs. Bryon Leibfried ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, August 13, 2011 • Marriages
STAG & DOE in honour of JOE SCHOONINGS & AMANDA BERRINGTON Saturday August 20th, 2011 (7pm. - ?) Fort Erie Golf Club, 1640 Garrison Rd (Back barn ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Friday, August 12, 2011 • Marriages
STAG & DOE in honour of ROBERT HIGGS & ASHLEY DAVIDSON Saturday August 13th 8pm - ? Stamford Lions Hall 3846 Portage Rd, Niagara Falls FOOD, GAMES, ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Thursday, August 11, 2011 • Marriages
Crystal Ridge Community Centre 99 Ridge Road, Crystal Beach Friday, August 12th - 7 p.m. - ??? Food - Games - Prizes [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, July 23, 2011 • Marriages
Howcroft / Irwin It is with much happiness that Simon and Cindy Howcroft together with Drew and Sharon Irwin announce the upcoming... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Friday, July 15, 2011 • Marriages
STAG & DOE Carmie Vacca & Jimmy Cyr Knights of Columbus Hall 6101 North Street Niagara Falls Saturday July 16th 7 pm Food Drinks Prizes Raffles Music ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Wednesday, July 13, 2011 • Marriages
Stag & Doe in honour of Sarah Heuser & Steve Dukes Friday, July 15th, 2011 7pm - ? Knights of Columbus Hall 6101 North St., Niagara Falls [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Thursday, July 7, 2011 • Marriages
Stag & Doe in honour of Bradley Schoonings & Tiffany Hynes St. Antoine Hall Friday July 8th, 2011 7:00 pm - ? $5.00[VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, July 2, 2011 • Marriages
Chicoski - Reaume Michelle Chicoski and Jarrett Reaume were united together in the covenant of marriage on May 29, 2011 at Riverside Community ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Friday, June 24, 2011 • Marriages
Step right up for a night of carnival-themed fun! in honour of Cherri Borg & Bill Gascoigne Saturday, June 25 2011 from 7pm-1am Delphi Hall #3 ... [VIEW]
Niagara Advance • Thursday, June 23, 2011 • Marriages
In Honour Of JENNIFER VAN DER ZALM & NELSON THWAITES Saturday, June 25, 2011 7:30 pm - 1:00 am NOTL Community Centre 10 Anderson Lane Food k ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Wednesday, June 22, 2011 • Marriages
STAG & DOE Chad Thorne & Claire Parsons Friday June 24, 2011 7pm - 1am Fallsview Hose Brigade 5786 Dunn St. [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, June 18, 2011 • Marriages
Congratulations!! Jimmy & Wendy Pozzobon were married on May 21st. The proud wedding party: Giving away the bride, son Carlyle. Best man, son ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, June 4, 2011 • Marriages
Raymond Lafreniere & Anna Romeo Saturday, June 4, 2011 Our Lady of Peace Hall 6944 Stanley Avenue, Niagara Falls 7:00pm-1:00am Food & Prizes ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Friday, June 3, 2011 • Marriages
Raymond Lafreniere & Anna Romeo Saturday, June 4, 2011 Our Lady of Peace Hall 6944 Stanley Avenue, Niagara Falls 7:00pm-1:00am Food & Prizes ... [VIEW]
Niagara Advance • Thursday, June 2, 2011 • Marriages
In Honour Of LINDSAY MARTIN & JAMES GOERZEN Friday, June 10, 2011 8:00 pm - ? Port Dalhousie Lions Club 201 Main St. St. Catharines, ON ... [VIEW]
Niagara Advance • Thursday, May 26, 2011 • Marriages
In Honour Of JULIE KERBER & MARK BERGEN Saturday, May 28, 2011 7:00 pm - 1:00 pm “OLD“ NOTL Community Centre 29 Platoff Street - $5 “Last Event ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, May 21, 2011 • Marriages
Forthcoming Marriage Bill and Debbie Young are happy to announce the upcoming marrage of their daughter Kara Suzanne, to Jacob Zachariah,... [VIEW]
   1   ... 3     4     5     
Displaying: 81 - 100 of 100