Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, April 24, 2015 • Birthday
MAECKER, Chris - Happy 50th![VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, February 20, 2015 • Birthday
Muriel Edna "Gould" Shaw will be 90 on Feb. 20th. Happy Birthday, Mom. Love Your Family[VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, January 9, 2015 • Birthday
Benjamin is excited to introduce his baby sister Scarlett Isabel Plewes-McCutchen Scarlett, 9 lbs-10 oz, was born December 20th, 2014 at ... [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Monday, January 5, 2015 • Birthday
Holy Smokes Look Who's 50!!! Mark Fisher[VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, October 24, 2014 • Birthday
HAPPY 90th BIRTHDAY The family of Alice Loreen Weir invite you to help celebrate her 90th Birthday November 2, 2014 from 1:00pm - ... [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, September 26, 2014 • Birthday
Rob and Cathy Aspin are pleased to announce the birth of their son Travis Robert James Aspin , on July 16th, 2014. Big sister Vail and ... [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, September 12, 2014 • Birthday
Chris Coombs Turns 50, September 14th Wish him Happy Birthday Love your Sis. Paybacks are fun.[VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, September 5, 2014 • Birthday
EVELYN PLEWES 90th birthday at Sunset Manor Nursing Home Auditorium, Collingwood on September 14, 2014 from 2-4pm for coffee and cake. Best ... [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Wednesday, July 2, 2014 • Birthday
You Are Invited To A Come And Go Tea To celebrate the birthdays of Glen (85) & Joan (80) Best It will be held at St John's United Church ... [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, May 16, 2014 • Birthday
HAPPY 50TH BIRTHDAY.... [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, April 11, 2014 • Birthday
Big sisters Findley and Hayden are delighted to welcome their baby brother and favourite little buddy, Maclean Michael Douglas Baldry Born March ... [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, April 11, 2014 • Birthday
Big sisters Findley and Hayden are delighted to welcome their baby brother and favourite little buddy, Maclean Michael Douglas Baldry Born March ... [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, April 4, 2014 • Birthday
I'm sixty years of age. That's 16 Celsius. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARY LOU! [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Thursday, March 27, 2014 • Birthday
Happy 7th Birthday Warrior Princess!!!! Love Mama[VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, March 14, 2014 • Birthday
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! Join us on March 22nd 1:00pm - 4:00pm for a Come & Go Tea to Celebrate Geraldine Fortune (80th Birthday) and ... [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, March 7, 2014 • Birthday
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! Lila (Seymour) Hawkins invites you to attend her Come & Go 90th Birthday Celebration Trinity United Church 140 Maple St on ... [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, February 28, 2014 • Birthday
Bernard (Bud) Crookes Happy 90th Birthday! Love June & Family [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, January 17, 2014 • Birthday
This old buck is turning 80 You are invited to join the family for a birthday celebration in honour of STAN RITCHIE (Tobe) ... [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, January 17, 2014 • Birthday
JACK PATTERSON Sunday, January 26, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. ROCK DELL STEAK HOUSE & TAVERN RR #2, Old Hwy 26 East, Collingwood CASH BAR ... [VIEW]
Collingwood Enterprise-Bulletin • Friday, January 10, 2014 • Birthday
HAPPY 5TH BIRTHDAY BUZZ! (Jessica) LOVE MOMMY & DADDY [VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 21 - 40 of 100