Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Northumberland County • Thursday, October 5, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 57th BIRTHDAY ROSS BARBER From your friends at Northumberland Today!![VIEW]
Northumberland County • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 • Birthday
SURPRISE PARTY OPEN HOUSE Come help us celebrate Jerry Smith's 80th birthday Date: Sunday, August 20th. From 2-4 p.m. Where: Rosewood ... [VIEW]
Northumberland County • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 • Birthday
SKIBINSKI, Alice - Join the Celebration Alice Skibinski's 90th Birthday Party On June 17, 2017 From 1 - 3 p.m. Stop in for music Cake and ... [VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, June 8, 2017 • Birthday
Open House in celebration of Wilf Quigley's 90th Birthday Sat. June 17, 2017 Drop in between 12 noon - 5 pm Knights of Columbus Hall, 1 Elias ... [VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, May 18, 2017 • Birthday
Moore,Clarence - Happy 90th Birthday Clarence Moore Jeremy Foster of Burlington helps his Great Grand Father. Celebrate his 90th Birthday Best Wishes ... [VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, May 4, 2017 • Birthday
COME CELEBRATE 90th BIRTHDAY for CLARK KENNEDY at Cold Springs Hall on May 13 from 2:00 - 4:00 BEST WISHES ONLY [VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, April 13, 2017 • Birthday
Beatty,Joe - JOE BEATTY PLEASE JOIN US AS JOE CELEBRATES HIS 80TH BIRTHDAY PORT HOPE LION'S CENTRE SUNDAY, APRIL 23RD 2:00 - 5:00 Best Wishes Only[VIEW]
Northumberland County • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 25th Birthday Jessie Charles! Love you lots! - Mom - XOXOXO [VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, November 24, 2016 • Birthday
95th Birthday Party for Gerald Taylor Open House Saturday, December 3rd 1 pm to 3pm Roseneath Civic Centre Best Wishes Only[VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, September 29, 2016 • Birthday
Happy Birthday Ross Barber October 3rd From your friends at the paper. [VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, August 18, 2016 • Birthday
Bowman, Arnold - HAPPY 80TH Birthday ARNOLD BOWMAN Open House Sunday, August 21st 2pm-4pm at Plainville United Church 8372 Cavan Rd. Best ... [VIEW]
Northumberland County • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 • Birthday
Sturzenegger,Agnes - Happy 95th BIRTHDAY Agnes Sturzenegger Wlth Love From Your Family [VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, August 11, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday BETH[VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, August 4, 2016 • Birthday
Come join us for the 80th birthday party for Thelma Woodward Sunday, Aug. 7th, 1:30 - 3:30 Ruth Clarke Centre, 81 Mill St. S, Port Hope[VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, August 4, 2016 • Birthday
Clark, Lynn - Lynn Clark Saturday,August 13th 7 pm to 1 am Knights of Columbus Hall Port Hope Cash Bar and DJ [VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, July 28, 2016 • Birthday
Clark, Lynn - Come Celebrate the 70th Birthday of Lynn Clark Saturday,August 13th 7 pm to 1 am Knights of Columbus Hall Port Hope Cash Bar and DJ ... [VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, June 16, 2016 • Birthday
HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEVIN PATEKAR Love Courtney [VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, March 31, 2016 • Birthday
Phyllis is turning 90! Celebrate the 90th birthday of Phyllis Symons with a British High Tea at New Hope United Church in Welcome, ON on ... [VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, March 24, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 75th Birthday Bubba! Love from your Family[VIEW]
Northumberland County • Thursday, March 10, 2016 • Birthday
90 Years Young! Please come and give Hermine (Min) Naylor Your Best Wishes At the OPEN HOUSE Colborne Legion, Branch 187 92 King Street East, ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100