Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Welland Tribune • Friday, March 3, 2017 • Birthday
TO OUR "MAMA" Best Wishes - With all our Love Your Family and Friends [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 92nd BIRTHDAY Esther Matthews! Love, your family [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, February 16, 2017 • Birthday
GOLDEN, Edna Kathleen (Wells) - Happy 87th Birthday Mom Who can find a virtuous woman? She is more precious than rubies: A joyful ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 100th Birthday to Albert ten Den February 16th Love from your children[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 40TH KELLY MOCCIA Love Greg, Matteya, Lilah & family.[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, February 2, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 80TH BIRTHDAY MERLE Love your family[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, January 21, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 91ST BIRTHDAY FRANK JOHN BIRO Love from The Family[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, January 21, 2017 • Birthday
Happy Birthday Alice Dajka (Sherk) 29 or 80?!! So beautiful inside and out. On January 4th, family and friends joined in celebration of a ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, January 19, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 90th BIRTHDAY Elaine Edington is turning 90 on January 25, 2017. We invite all those that knew her to come celebrate with here on Jan 28th ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, January 14, 2017 • Birthday
ROIK - Happy 90th Birthday Lawrence Roik We would like to invite family and friends to join us in celebration on Saturday, January 28, 2017 from ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 70th Birthday Irene! Love, your kids and 10 grandchildren XOXO[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, January 7, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 95th Birthday Angeline ("Angie") Digout "Still Going Strong" Our beautiful, sweet Mother, Gramma, Great-Gramma and Great-Great-Gramma. ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, January 5, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 95th BIRTHDAY John (Labby) Letvenuk From all your friends and loving family The Ramanauskas and The Letvenuk's XOX[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Friday, December 30, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday Filomena Manzo Love, your children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, December 22, 2016 • Birthday
HAPPY 13TH BIRTHDAY KATREANA FRANYO Love Lawson, Brandon and Dad (Larry) [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, December 22, 2016 • Birthday
HAPPY 70TH BIRTHDAY SHIRLEY Love From Your Family.[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, December 22, 2016 • Birthday
Josh - Happy Birthday Josh To the best Son, Friend and Daddy anyone could ask for! We love you tons! Mom, Steve, Shauna, Alyssa, and your... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, December 17, 2016 • Birthday
BENDZIK, George - Happy 95th Birthday GEORGE BENDZIK With love from, Joe, Pam, Erica and Nathan.[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, December 15, 2016 • Birthday
Berkhout,Gerry - BIRTHDAY OPEN HOUSE! SUNDAY DEC. 18TH 1-5PM Gerry Berkhout's 80th BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION Come visit and celebrate with us at PELHAM ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, December 1, 2016 • Birthday
HAPPY 13th BIRTHDAY, EMILY! LOVE, GRANDMA & PAPA XOXO[VIEW]
   1   ... 2     3     4     5     
Displaying: 61 - 80 of 100