Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Welland Tribune • Thursday, June 22, 2017 • Birthday
Vera Ursacki - Happy 90th birthday, Vera Ursacki! Come help us celebrate at the L.R. Wilson Heritage Research Archives (286 King St., Port ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Friday, June 16, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD!!! Love, Your family xoxoxo[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, June 15, 2017 • Birthday
DONALD O'BIRECK is turning 80!! Come celebrate the day with him on June 17th from 1-4pm at the Royal Canadian Legion on 383 Morningstar Ave in ... [VIEW]
Online Submissions • Saturday, June 3, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday Ivy Riddell! Come join Ivy to celebrate her 90th birthday at Seasons, 163 First Avenue on Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 2:00 pm[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, June 3, 2017 • Birthday
WIER, Joyce (nee Deterling) - 80th Birthday Open House for Joyce Weir on Sat, June 10th, 2017 (5 days early) at Northland Pointe Nursing Home, Port ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, May 27, 2017 • Birthday
Mollie Taylor is turning 90!! Join us Sunday, May 28 1:00-4:00 P.M. St. Charles Village, 30 Nova Cres, Welland "Open house" with light refreshments. ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, May 27, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 60th BIRTHDAY KATHLEEN To the kindest Mom, Sister, Daughter and Grandmother. Love your family. XOXO[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, May 18, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 1st Birthday Halle! We love you so much! Love Mommy, Daddy and Luca Xo [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Friday, May 12, 2017 • Birthday
PAYNE, Margaret (Yando) - May 12th Happy 90th! (Cute never gets older, only shorter) Love, your family[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 90TH BIRTHDAY MARY (Formerly of Mary's Fish & Chips) Love Your Family[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, April 22, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 80th Birthday, Ron Boyer! Thank you so much For all of your love and guidance over the years. On this special birthday, We all wish ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, April 20, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday to Alex Atamaniuk aka the Dain City Recycling King! Here's to many more years of health!! Love: Catherine, Steve, Mike, Kayla, ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Friday, April 7, 2017 • Birthday
GILDAY, Patrick - Happy 90th Birthday, Patrick Gilday. Come help us celebrate! Friends over 55 Senior Centre 554 Fielden Ave., Saturday, April ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, April 6, 2017 • Birthday
GILDAY, Patrick - Happy 90th Birthday, Patrick Gilday. Come help us celebrate! Friends over 55 Senior Centre 554 Fielden Ave., Port Colborne Best ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Monday, April 3, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday Monique Fournier Love Hank, Angel, Alan, Sue and family. [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, April 1, 2017 • Birthday
Sylvia Brabson Happy 80th Birthday Come Celebrate with us Open House Saturday April 8th 1:00-5:00 PM Best Western Plus 300 Prince Charles Dr. S[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Friday, March 31, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday Arnold Matthews, we love you! Love your family[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, March 18, 2017 • Birthday
IANNANDREA, Faith - Happy 80th Birthday From Michael and the Family.[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 • Birthday
Nunzio Morabito is turning 80! Open House on Saturday, March 18th at 534 Alan Avenue in Welland from 1:00 - 4:00 pm. [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Monday, March 13, 2017 • Birthday
MALAGUTI, John - Happy 95th birthday John Malaguti Love your family.[VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 41 - 60 of 100