Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Welland Tribune • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 • Birthday
WAINES-MAIN, Ethel - Happy 99th Birthday Ethel Waines-Main Love from all your children, grandchildren, and great grandchildren[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY SWEET 16 BIRTHDAY Cassie Love Mom and Dad, Sarah, Aiden, Lily & Dexter [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Friday, September 29, 2017 • Birthday
Come & Celebrate Holly's 40th & Don's SURPRISE 65th BIRTHDAYS! at an OPEN HOUSE Saturday, September 30, 2017 1 - 4 pm Moore Room ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, September 28, 2017 • Birthday
Thérèse Audet Is Turning 90! Come Celebrate with Us Sunday, October 1, 2017 14:00-16:00 Bonne occasion pour venir célébrer avec tous les ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, September 28, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday to Bob Plain We invite all his family and friends to join us for an open house birthday celebration from 2 till 6, at 11265 ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Saturday, September 23, 2017 • Birthday
CYPRIEN BRISSON HAPPY 90TH BIRTHDAY DAD/PÉPÈRE ON TAIME BEAUCOUP LOVE YOUR FAMILY XO [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, September 21, 2017 • Birthday
Carl Austin Help us celebrate his 80th birthday Open House 2-5 Sunday September 24th Royal Canadian Legion 383 Morningstar Avenue, Welland Best ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, August 31, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM !!! Love, your family xoxoxo[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, August 10, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 100th ANNETTE NADEAU Join us to celebrate Annette Nadeau's 100th birthday . Open House Sunday August 13, 2017; 2-4pm Croation Hall 6 ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, August 3, 2017 • Birthday
MARY NAN is turning 80 Come and help her celebrate OPEN HOUSE Saturday August 12, 2017 1-4pm at St.Therese Parish Hall Corner of Bell & Fares ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, August 3, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 1st Birthday Arianna Lepera Love Daddy, Mommy, Big Brother Lucas and family. xoxo[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, August 3, 2017 • Birthday
ELLIOTT, Joyce - Happy 80th Birthday Joyce Elliott! Open House Sunday, August 6, 2017 1 - 4 p.m. Portal Village in the Pine Lounge ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Monday, July 31, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 19TH BIRTHDAY AVA! Love you always-Mom, G-Ma, Frank Christa, Yo Yo and Jinx[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, July 27, 2017 • Birthday
MARY HILBING IS TURNING 80 Open House Sunday July 30, 2017 2-4pm at the Hilbing Farm 60553 Regional Rd.27, Welland Best Wishes Only[VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 • Birthday
BIRTHDAY GREETINGS TO TOM VANCE He flew the "Spit" both high and well with vigour and vive til the battle was over in (45). And not only did he just ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, July 13, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 80th Birthday Join us in celebrating Ann Cawthorn's 80th Birthday at Best Western Rose City Suites, Prince Charles Dr., Welland ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, July 6, 2017 • Birthday
Open House for Sophie Paroschy 95th Birthday Celebration Please join us at the Royal Canadian Legion on Saturday July 8th, 1-4 pm 141 Hwy 20E, ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Thursday, July 6, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday! Join us in celebrating Ivy's 90th Birthday at Season's First Avenue. Saturday, July 8th 2:00 to 4:00pm. 163 First ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Friday, June 30, 2017 • Birthday
Rene Beauparlant Happy 90th birthday dad love from all your family xoxo. Join Rene and all his family for open house celebration at the Villa De ... [VIEW]
Welland Tribune • Friday, June 23, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 80th BIRTHDAY COLLEEN BARRICK Open House Sunday June 25, 2017 2-4pm Brethren in Christ Church on Hwy #3, Port Colborne Best Wishes Only![VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 21 - 40 of 100