Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Timmins Daily Press • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • Birthday
LANG, Ethel - Open House Come join us to celebrate Ethel Lang's 100th birthday. To be held at Spruce Hill Lodge, Saturday November 18th, 2017 from ... [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 • Birthday
Yvette Caron is 85 years young today! Happy Birthday from Jean-Paul and family. XO [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 • Birthday
Oh Oh, Look who turned 75 Happy Birthday Reg Donovan [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Friday, September 22, 2017 • Birthday
Happy Sweet 16 Hunter Love Mom, TJ, Taylor, Fischer and Baker [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 • Birthday
Jean-Guy Parent a 80ans aujourd'hui. Bonne fete de toute la famille qui t'aime beaucoup[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Friday, June 16, 2017 • Birthday
MAXINE LENCHUK Happy 100th Birthday Only One Mother We can only have one mother Patient kind and true No other friend in all this world Will be ... [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 • Birthday
There once was a girl from Cape Breton, To Ontario she went a jettin'. No doubt she is sporty, And today she turns 40, Now the drinks will be flowin' ... [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Friday, March 17, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 75th Birthday Joe Vodusek Love your family[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Saturday, January 28, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday to our amazing Mother Queen Marguerite Labelle. Enjoy your special day![VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 65th Birthday Maurice Valliere From your favourite brother[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Thursday, December 1, 2016 • Birthday
HAPPY 90th BIRTHDAY to former South Porcupine resident Peggy Felskie who will be celebrating this momentous occasion on December 1, 2016 with ... [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 • Birthday
BLAKE, William "Bill" Campbell - William "Bill" Campbell Blake is turning 85 on November 1st! Happy birthday from Doreen and his family in ... [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Saturday, October 22, 2016 • Birthday
BRADLEY, John - Please wish this guy a Happy 70th Birthday! Love your family.[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Thursday, September 29, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 80th Birthday Mike Doody! Love, Your family and friends[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Friday, July 8, 2016 • Birthday
STOCKILL, Frank - Surprise 80th Birthday Party for Frank Stockill, Saturday, July 9th, 2016. 111 Galbraith Street, South Porcupine. 1 p.m. to ... [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Thursday, June 23, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 65th Birthday and Happy Retirement Dennis McCann He worked for the McIntyre/Pamour mines in various capacities. He worked for the ... [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 10th Birthday to our beautiful BIG GIRL, Rebecca! Love, Maman, Papa and Cassandra xoxo [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Saturday, March 12, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 80th Birthday, Claude From, Your Loving Wife and Family[VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Saturday, March 5, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 14th Birthday To our wonderful Cassandra! Love Maman, Papa and Rebecca xoxo. [VIEW]
Timmins Daily Press • Monday, February 22, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 80th Birthday, Hector St-Jean . Love the Family![VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100