Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Sudbury Star • Saturday, December 30, 2017 • Birthday
Michael J. Clement of Espanola is turning 100! We invite all our family, friends and neighbours to come help us celebrate this very momentous ... [VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 90th BIRTHDAY Grandma Jeannine Lanktree is currently residing in Elliot Lake Please reach out to her to celebrate her special day! [VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • Birthday
BEATRICE LIZOTTE HAPPY 90th BIRTHDAY!!! With Love, from your Family and Friends.[VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Saturday, October 7, 2017 • Birthday
All Peoples United Church extend a warm welcome to friends and family of IRENE BALLANCE for her 100th Birthday! Join us on Sat. Oct. ... [VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 100th BIRTHDAY Gramma Everett From: Robert & Paulette [VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Thursday, July 20, 2017 • Birthday
Yvonne Langlois Love from all your family[VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Friday, July 14, 2017 • Birthday
EILEEN WINN IS TURNING "90" Please drop in for cake and Best Wishes only on July 16 1 - 3 pm All Peoples Church 400 Antwerp St. ... [VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Monday, March 20, 2017 • Birthday
Celebrate Maria Pollesel's 95th Birthday Friends are invited to celebrate Maria Pollesel's 95th Birthday on Saturday April 1, between 2:30 ... [VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Saturday, March 4, 2017 • Birthday
GUZZO, Mary Ann - Wishing you a Happy 75th Birthday Nana!! Love Your Family[VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 90th BIRTHDAY GILBERT (BERT) MALLETTE!!! Wishing you a great 90th birthday. We all love you dearly and are grateful we have you in our ... [VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Monday, November 7, 2016 • Birthday
IT'S CRAIG FIELDING'S 40TH BIRTHDAY! Lots of Love from your Family! [VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Saturday, November 5, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday Mom Therese Garneau November 6, 2016 Mom, on your birthday I celebrate you being you My extraordinary mother You have ... [VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Thursday, October 13, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 99th Birthday Mom! Irene Ballance October 11th, 2016 Love and Blessings From your Children and their Families. [VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Saturday, September 24, 2016 • Birthday
100th Birthday Blanche Duhaime (Piché) The Duhaime Family Would like to invite you to celebrate the 100th Birthday of Blanche Duhaime ... [VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Friday, August 26, 2016 • Birthday
BRAWLEY - Happy 80th Birthday to Bob Brawley on Aug. 23rd. From your loving wife, children and grandchildren.[VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Sunday, July 31, 2016 • Birthday
HAPPY 90th BIRTHDAY GREAT-GRANDMA Another year older you are getting more wise you'll always be beautifully in your grand ... [VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Saturday, July 2, 2016 • Birthday
AILI Love Shirley, Jerry, Nikko, Johanna & Joanne[VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Thursday, June 30, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 50th Birthday! Maria Anneli Onneksi Olkoon Rakkaudella Aiti ja Isä Carl, Markku, John Taina, Doug, Elizabeth [VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 40th Birthday Angie! Love the McKintys, Carriers, friends and family everywhere! xox[VIEW]
Sudbury Star • Friday, June 3, 2016 • Birthday
Norman Harry Wennerstrom 100 years Born on June 4, 1916 and going strong Celebrating with family & friends at The Weller St ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100