Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, April 24, 2013 • Birthday
Birthday "80" ? Age or Golf Score? Happy Birthday Dad[VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Thursday, March 28, 2013 • Birthday
Birthday A VERY SPECIAL BIRTHDAY AUDREY MAITLAND is having her 100th Birthday The family wishes to invite you to an Open House Come ... [VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, March 13, 2013 • Birthday
Shh!!!! It's a Surprise Mary Campbell is celebrating her 80th birthday The family wish to invite you to a SURPRISE OPEN HOUSE ... [VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, March 6, 2013 • Birthday
ANDY GELINAS Open House to Celebrate 75th birthday At the Wicket (basement of the Olde Post Office off Wingfield St.) 4189 Petrolia Line On ... [VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Saturday, February 16, 2013 • Birthday
Birthday Grin & Bare It PAPA You Are 50 Happy 50th Dave Martin Love, Olivia, Mackenzie, Dylan, Cole, Alli, Alex & Branden Janie, Tim ... [VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, February 6, 2013 • Birthday
OPEN HOUSE Celebrate 80 yrs with DOROTHY ROANE Sat. Feb 16th 2 - 4 p.m. Basement Hall Christ Anglican Church Petrolia Best Wishes Only[VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Saturday, December 29, 2012 • Birthday
80th Birthday Open House for Norma Piggott Jan. 2nd, 2013 2-4pm at Lambtonian Apartments Library [VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, December 12, 2012 • Birthday
Birthday "Don't know if these are 50's but this guy is!" Happy 50th Birthday From the "shed people"[VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, December 5, 2012 • Birthday
Open House Please join us in celebrating BOB "DOC" GREEN'S 90th Birthday Dec 08 1 - 4 pm R.C. L. #216 LEGION 4129 GLENVIEW ... [VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, November 28, 2012 • Birthday
BERTHA-ROSE PARK Come and celebrate the 80th birthday of Bertha-Rose Park Sunday, December 2, 2012 1-3 pm Oil Heritage District Community Centre ... [VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, November 14, 2012 • Birthday
Look who's turning One! Jaylin Joyce Abbigail Wagner On November 16, 2011 a beautiful brown-eyed girl weighing 6 lbs 1.8 oz and 19 inches long ... [VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Saturday, November 3, 2012 • Birthday
Birthday Please come and help DON HUNTER Celebrate his 80th Birthday! November 10, 2012 6 p.m. until ? Location: 2976 Lasalle ... [VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, October 24, 2012 • Birthday
Birthday Wishing Dad DON WHITING a Happy 80th Birthday on October 22, 2012 [VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, October 17, 2012 • Birthday
RIVAIT - Maleah, Braxton and Alayna want to wish their sweet baby sister CELINA JOYCE RIVAIT a Happy 1st Birthday. Celina made her ... [VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, September 26, 2012 • Birthday
HAPPY 1st Birthday Everette. From Grandma & Grandpa Bygrove Proud parents Sarah Bygrove & Chris MacGregor Born Sept. 23rd, 2011[VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, September 26, 2012 • Birthday
LOOK WHO'S TURNING 80 RAY PACKET Come help Ray celebrate his 80th Friday Oct 5, 2012 7pm - ? Wyoming Lions Hall Best Wishes Only [VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, September 19, 2012 • Birthday
Birthday Well Isn't That Nifty, Pam Dobbin is 50! Love always, Your family[VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, September 12, 2012 • Birthday
Birthday When in Oil City say Happy Birthday to Ruth (85), Florence (64) and Jim (68) From all your friends![VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, September 5, 2012 • Birthday
BRANDON MANIUK TURNS 40 Open House Oil Rig Banquet Room September 15, 2012 2pm - 5pm Best Wishes Only [VIEW]
Petrolia Topic • Wednesday, August 22, 2012 • Birthday
Steve "Welcome to the Elite Club" Party at the Vokes House Saturday, September 1st Pig Roast RSVP surgarland@ebtech.net for details Reply by Aug. ... [VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 21 - 40 of 100