Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, October 8, 2015 • Birthday
Please join us on Friday, October 16, 2015 at the Stonegate Inn 437 Laclie St from 6-9 pm to wish Joan Annesley a Happy 80th birthday.[VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, October 1, 2015 • Birthday
Norma Carrick's 90th Birthday Celebration Drop In. Sunday, October 4, 2015 1-5 pm. Gravenhurst Legion. Best wishes only. Donation to Food Bank ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, September 3, 2015 • Birthday
The birthday party is a double whammy with: Bud Wright turning 70 and Delbert Wright turning 50. The party will be held at the Joyland Beach ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, September 3, 2015 • Birthday
The birthday party is a double whammy with: Bud Wright turning 70 and Delbert Wright turning 50. The party will be held at the Joyland Beach ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, August 27, 2015 • Birthday
Please join us in celebrating Bill & Lillian Gray's 50th Wedding Anniversary Saturday, August 29th 2:00 - 4:00 at the Eady Community Hall Best ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Saturday, August 22, 2015 • Birthday
To dear Anne Brown resident of Orillia. born: August 24, 1920 celebrating her 95th birthday. with much love and best wishes, Lil and ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, August 20, 2015 • Birthday
SAINTS ALIVE LOOK WHO'S TURNING 75! BILL COMSTIVE Join us at B.C.E. Club House Sunday, August 23rd From 2 - 5pm Best Wishes Only [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, August 20, 2015 • Birthday
SAINTS ALIVE LOOK WHO'S TURNING 75! BILL COMSTIVE Join us at Big Cedar Estates Club House Sunday, August 23rd From 2 - 5pm ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, August 13, 2015 • Birthday
Lori Baars ITíS A SURPRISE!!! Lori Baars (Wiles/Johnston) is turning 60 this year and her children Kelly, Kim, Mat and Jimmy, along with their ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, August 6, 2015 • Birthday
Come celebrate the 90th birthday of DANES Eileen Rinehart Drop in Saturday August 8 2-4 pm IOOF Heritage Place 20 Brooks St Barrie, ON BEST ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Saturday, July 25, 2015 • Birthday
MY O MY Gerrard McCarthy is 65 S-H-H-H Don't tell him Just drop in at Joyland Beach Community Centre on Sunday July 26th from 1-5 pm[VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, July 23, 2015 • Birthday
CARSON, Nancy Armbrust - Help Us Celebrate Nancy Armbrust Carson's 90th birthday Saturday, August 1st 1-3 p.m. Open House St. Andrew's ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, July 9, 2015 • Birthday
Come and Celebrate with Glen Hill for his 80th Birthday! July 18, 2015 1:00pm - 4:00pm St. Columbkille's Parish Hall Best Wishes Only [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, July 9, 2015 • Birthday
EGO, Alma - Alma Ego celebrated her 100th Birthday at Champlain Manor on Wednesday, June 24 with an Open House. Many family members, friends and ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Tuesday, June 30, 2015 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday, George Clegg! The positive influence you've had on everyone you've met is the real gift. Here's to 90 years of friends, ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, June 25, 2015 • Birthday
Please join us on Saturday July 4, 2015 at the Stonegate Inn 437 Laclie St from 1-4 pm to wish Frances (Fanny) Armstrong a Happy 90th ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, June 18, 2015 • Birthday
80th BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION Wilma McClinton Open House Sunday, June 28, 2015 2-4pm Leacock Centre, Orillia, ON [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, June 18, 2015 • Birthday
Happy 14th Birthday Jason!! June 19th, 2015 [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, June 11, 2015 • Birthday
The Ken Hammond family invites you to an Open House celebration of Ken's Birthday on June 20, 2015 from 2-4 at St. Paul's Centre (corner of ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, June 11, 2015 • Birthday
90th Birthday Celebration The Ken Hammond family invites you to an Open House celebration of Ken's 90th Birthday on June 20th, 2015 from 2-4pm ... [VIEW]
   1   ... 3     4     5     
Displaying: 81 - 100 of 100