Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Orillia Packet and Times • Friday, September 2, 2016 • Birthday
HAPPY 98TH BIRTHDAY Bill Udell Love & Best Wishes Nancy, Ted, Sharon, family & friends[VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Friday, August 19, 2016 • Birthday
BLANCHE Black's 90th Birthday Party Carden Recreation Centre Dalrymple Sunday 1 pm - 4 pm program at 2 pm Best wishes only[VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, August 4, 2016 • Birthday
Come Celebrate Blanch Wilson's 100th Birthday Sunday, August 7, 2016 Leacock Care Centre 25 Museum Dr., Orillia 2:00 - 4:00p.m. ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, July 14, 2016 • Birthday
Jaxon Christopher VanderBoon celebrated a very happy first birthday on April 17, 2016. We Love you so much Little Bear! Love Mommy & Daddy, big ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, June 16, 2016 • Birthday
Les Girard is turning 100 years on June 23, 2016!! Friends and family are invited to an Open House on Saturday, June 25, 2016 at the Vimy ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, June 9, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 90th, Blair Ashmore! With love and best wishes, Your loving family[VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, June 9, 2016 • Birthday
Mila Rose Clements Happy 1st Birthday to Mila, who turned one on May 28, 2016. Mila is the little sister of Landen and daughter of Jim and Lindsay ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday! Ali Pepper - May 18, 1926 Love from your Family Kathy (Paul) Gray, Bill (Shirley Pepper), Patti (Deceased) Jim Todoroff, ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Friday, April 29, 2016 • Birthday
Jack Andre have a good day today celebrating your 60th [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, April 28, 2016 • Birthday
Pat Ledlow and Family would like to invite friends and relatives to celebrate her 90th Birthday! Saturday, April 30th, 2016 1-4pm Couchiching ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, April 14, 2016 • Birthday
Birthday Wishes Donnie McDougall Turns 80 Today Hoping for Many More Years to Come Donnie You're Looking Good! [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 • Birthday
Charles Conner Sayle recently turned one year old. Charlie lives in Burlington with his parents Tim and Nicole and big brother Henry, whom he ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, April 7, 2016 • Birthday
Celebrating Her 100th Birthday! Marie-Johnson, born on April 7, 1916 in Halifax, Nova Scotia. Marie married Art Johnson, a navel veteran in May ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, March 17, 2016 • Birthday
CORRY - HAPPY 80th BIRTHDAY on March 20th To Dad and Uncle Ray! May you enjoy your celebration with friends and family. We're blessed ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, March 10, 2016 • Birthday
For Dorothy Cotton At Bogeys Couchiching Golf Club Saturday, March 19, from 1 - 4 pm Light lunch Best Wishes only [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, March 10, 2016 • Birthday
Lordy, Lordy look who's 40! [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, March 3, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 1st Birthday!! Annabella Brister, daughter of Amanda Lahay and Jordan Brister, celebrated her first birthday on January 23, 2016. A special ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Tuesday, March 1, 2016 • Birthday
It happens only once every four years, An extra February day appears, Our leaplings were born on this special day, We would like to ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Saturday, February 27, 2016 • Birthday
This Beautiful Lady is Turning 80! Happy 80th Birthday Gladys Pipher!! We love you! Love, Your Family[VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, February 25, 2016 • Birthday
EENEE-MINEE "LOOK WHO IS NINETY" The family of Norm Whitney invite you to join us to celebrate his 90th Birthday on Sunday, March ... [VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 41 - 60 of 100