Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

North Bay Nugget • Friday, April 28, 2017 • Birthday
Marjory Fulton is celebrating her 90th birthday on April 28, 2017. Best Wishes and Happy Birthday with love from your husband John, daughters ... [VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Friday, April 28, 2017 • Birthday
MITCHELL, Margaret - Looking fabulous at 85 Love your family.[VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, April 22, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday Art Grawbarger Love your Family [VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, April 1, 2017 • Birthday
100th Year Anniversary Colombe Ranger - Burritt It's with great Pleasure, Love and utmost Respect that the entire ... [VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, January 28, 2017 • Birthday
Mary Eleanore Baigent Lunney celebrates her 90th birthday on February 1st. with all her children returning home, like olive shoots around her ... [VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, January 21, 2017 • Birthday
DOROTHY CHABOT with much love from your daughter, Ruth![VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, January 21, 2017 • Birthday
MEGAN , hope you have a special day filled with lots of surprises. Love Amma, Pa and Uncle Jordan [VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, December 17, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 19th Birthday LYDIA Be safe, I love you Mom[VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, November 12, 2016 • Birthday
PEGGY ARTINDALE celebrated her 95th Birthday on November 8th, 2016. Happy Birthday Peggy and many more Love: Penny, Carol, Bob, Jennifer, ... [VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, November 5, 2016 • Birthday
ELLIE CASEY October 31, 2016 Thanks to everyone who helped celebrate Ellie's 80th birthday! [VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, October 8, 2016 • Birthday
BRUNO Love Rita, your children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren xo[VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, October 1, 2016 • Birthday
HAPPY 1st BIRTHDAY MADELINE ELIZABETH MURRAY Madeline will celebrate her 1st birthday on October 7, 2016 Madeline is the daughter of loving ... [VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, October 1, 2016 • Birthday
GEORGE HOWARDS October 2, 2016 Love Mary Ann, all your children, grandchildren & great-grandchildren[VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Friday, September 30, 2016 • Birthday
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, September 24, 2016 • Birthday
JEANNE GRAVELLE Our beautiful mother is having a birthday. Please join our family and help us celebrate with Jeanne, on Saturday, October, 1, ... [VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Thursday, September 15, 2016 • Birthday
JOHNSTON , Earl - Family wish to invite friends, relatives and neighbours to an Open House on Saturday, September 17th between 1 and 3 p.m. at ... [VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, July 30, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 75th Birthday Dad!!! Love from Kevin, Angela & Pamela[VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Thursday, July 21, 2016 • Birthday
Bill Odorizzi Love, Sara[VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, July 9, 2016 • Birthday
VELLA MAE BALEN Vella Mae will celebrate her 1st birthday on July 9, 2016 Vella Mae is the daughter of loving parents Brent Blackmore & Stephanie ... [VIEW]
North Bay Nugget • Saturday, July 2, 2016 • Birthday
MARY ANN HOWARDS Love your Husband, all your children, grand-children & great grand-children[VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100