Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Niagara Falls Review • Friday, November 4, 2016 • Birthday
Birthday Greetings Happy 95th Birthday Helen Hudson Love from your kids Lynn, Chris, David, Dan, Mike, Mary and family.[VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 • Birthday
HAPPY 80th BIRTHDAY MOM With love, Dennis and Jackie, Tim and Camille, Lori and Craig. Erin, Rannon and Leyland, Lindsay and Michael, Kelly and ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 • Birthday
BURNS, Jack - Congratulations to Jack Burns who is celebrating his 90th birthday xoxo[VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Friday, October 14, 2016 • Birthday
HAPPY 12TH BIRTHDAY LILLI We hope our beautiful "TWEEN" has a fantastic birthday! Love Papa, Grandma, Timmy, Lyla, Mommy Grandma ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, October 1, 2016 • Birthday
BETTY MASON - Happy 90th Birthday Mom Join us at an open house from 2-4pm Monday October 10 at Lundy Manor 7860 Lundy's Lane. Best wishes only ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, September 24, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday Mom Mrs. Maryon Dumais Love your Family! XOXOX [VIEW]
Niagara Advance • Thursday, September 15, 2016 • Birthday
Marino,Nick - 90 isn't old, it's CLASSIC! And that he is. Happy 90th Birthday NICK MARINO Much Love from Family and Friends.[VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, September 10, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 5th Birthday Madison! Love, Your Family[VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, September 10, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 5th Birthday to My Sister Madison!!! Love, Your Big Brother Jake[VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Friday, September 2, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday Ross Howell Drop in for a visit Friday, September 2nd Oakwood Park Lodge[VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, August 20, 2016 • Birthday
Hey Shawn... Still lookin Nifty when You're turning Fifty. With love from the Sexton Families[VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Thursday, August 18, 2016 • Birthday
CRISTINA VESCIO Happy Birthday with love from all of your family. Please join us for an Open House Sunday August 21, 2016 1pm - 5pm Fireman's ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 • Birthday
FIORENZA STACKWOOD August 16, 2016 Deep and Loving Birthday wishes to my sweet 2 year old granddaughter. You fill my heart with joy ... [VIEW]
Online Submissions • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 • Birthday
Hey Shawn... Still lookin Nifty when You're turning Fifty. With love from the Sexton Families[VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Monday, August 15, 2016 • Birthday
LOOK WHO'S A TEEN ! Happy Birthday Zachary. Love Nana and Grampa [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Saturday, August 13, 2016 • Birthday
Joan London - The family of Joan London is hosting an open house reception in honour of Joan's 95th birthday. All family and friends are welcome. ... [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Friday, August 12, 2016 • Birthday
Happy Birthday Nana Vout (Mom) Love Nancy & Family xoxo [VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Thursday, August 11, 2016 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday Beryl Blanch Anez Vout Born August 11 1926 Happy 1st Birthday Aaron Jacob Francis Szick Born August 11, 2015 Both great ... [VIEW]
Niagara Advance • Thursday, August 11, 2016 • Birthday
Louise Danieluk is turning 70 on August 11th. Help us celebrate August 13th at N.O.T.L. Community centre 2 - 4. Happy Birthday, Louise![VIEW]
Niagara Falls Review • Monday, August 8, 2016 • Birthday
Kathryn Martha Stewart (nee McMahon) was born 90 years ago today. Happy Birthday Mom, Love you, Pam[VIEW]
   1   ... 2     3     4     5     
Displaying: 61 - 80 of 100