Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Kingston Whig Standard • Friday, October 20, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 85TH BIRTHDAY MOM FERN CREWS, OUR MOM, TURNS 85 YEARS ON OCTOBER 20, 2017 The above picture with her BELOVED HUSBAND BILL, THE ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, October 14, 2017 • Birthday
Guess who's turning 85? JACK STRUTHERS Please join us in celebrating On Sunday October 29, 2017 From 1-3 pm At his home in Harrowsmith Please ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, October 14, 2017 • Birthday
SIEGNER - Please join family and friends to help Celebrate Rita Siegner's 90th Birthday On Saturday, October 21, 2017 From 2pm - 4pm At Carveth ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 • Birthday
Evelyn Logue Happy 91st Birthday Don & Families[VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, October 7, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 90th Birthday Mom, Grandma, Great-Grandma Marjorie McAdoo Please join us on Saturday, Oct. 14th, 2017 from 1-3 at 205 Rideau Street in the ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, September 30, 2017 • Birthday
CLARKE, Roy - The 90th Birthday Celebration will be held at Bath Legion 133 Highway Sunday, October 1st, 2017 2 p.m. - 5 p.m. Best wishes ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 • Birthday
MURPHY - Please join us for Frances Murphy's 90th Birthday Party Music. Food. Speeches Saturday, Sept. 30, 1-5 pm Westport Legion 10099 Rd. ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, September 23, 2017 • Birthday
Cheers to 90 Years! Happy Birthday Marj Driscoll (Sept. 22, 1927) Love Sharon, Pat, Marilyn, Barb & families[VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 • Birthday
Marlene Young is Turning 70! Please join Marlene and her family in celebrating her 70th birthday on September 23, 2017 Location: 1620 Bath ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, September 16, 2017 • Birthday
Sharon Gow Congratulations on your 50th Nursing Anniversary Love, Paul xo[VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Thursday, September 14, 2017 • Birthday
Ruth Blacklock Special Lady! Happy 90th birthday! Best wishes and congratulations. Love your family and friends.[VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Thursday, September 14, 2017 • Birthday
BLACKLOCK, Ruth - Special Lady! Happy 90th birthday! Best wishes and congratulations. Love your family and friends.[VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 95th Birthday Agnes Cadue Please join us in celebrating Agnes' 95th Birthday on Sunday September 17th from 1:00 to 4:00pm in Gananoque at ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, September 2, 2017 • Birthday
HAPPY 9th BIRTHDAY READE & CURTIS PEARCE September 4th, 2017 Love, Nanny & Bampa Babcock[VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 • Birthday
Congratulations to Sandra Beswetherick on her 70th birthday. From her loving husband of 46 years and cats Sarah and Becky.[VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, August 19, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 18th Birthday "Lily Bit" AKA LB Love, Grams & Gramps [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Thursday, August 17, 2017 • Birthday
Happy 97th Birthday To A Wonderful Mother Evelyn Dowker Love Bud & Nina [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Saturday, August 5, 2017 • Birthday
BRYNE PATRY Love Linda, Robert, Nicole & family Drop in and celebrate with us between 2 - 5 AUGUST 6, 2017 931 Newcastle Street BEST WISHES ONLY[VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Friday, August 4, 2017 • Birthday
van den TILLAART, Leo - Please join our family in celebrating Leo's 90th Birthday! Sunday, August 6th from 1-4pm Dutch Heritage Villa Lounge 480 ... [VIEW]
Kingston Whig Standard • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 • Birthday
At Last My Centennial "Babies" Jamie & Donnie are 50 on August 1st Love from family, Mom, Marjorie, Joe, Alyssa & Cassie, Lani, Abi, Cindy, Mike, ... [VIEW]
   1   ... 3     4     5     
Displaying: 81 - 100 of 100