Please Choose a City ( Change City )

BIRTHDAYS

Bradford Times • Thursday, October 30, 2014 • Birthday
Celebrate With ANTONIO INGOGLIA Tuesday, November 4th, 2014 11am-4pm 62 Bingham St., Bradford The Bradford community are welcome to stop by to ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, October 30, 2014 • Birthday
MARILYNNE WILLIAMS is turning 75! Surprise Open House Best wishes only. Sunday, Nov. 2nd 1:30-4:00 p.m. Tec We Gwill Hall 4380 10th Line, ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, September 11, 2014 • Birthday
Maria Teresa Giannone is 80 years young!! Best wishes always. With love, Your family xoxoxo[VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, August 21, 2014 • Birthday
40 Years of being a devoted wife 36 years of being a loving Mom 8 years of being an entertaining Granny and 60 years of being your beautiful ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, August 7, 2014 • Birthday
PLEASE JOIN US TO CELEBRATE FRANCES KNEESHAW'S 100TH BIRTHDAY August 17th, 2014 1:30 - 4:00 p.m. St. John's Presbyterian Church 2940 ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, July 3, 2014 • Birthday
MERLE'S 90TH BIRTHDAY OPEN HOUSE Sunday, July 6, 2014 2-4 p.m. 200 Holland Court "Party Room" Best wishes only [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, June 26, 2014 • Birthday
LOCAL FARMER TURNS 85 YEARS YOUNG Happy Birthday Leonard King July 02, 2014[VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, December 19, 2013 • Birthday
BILL LOTTO IS 80 YEARS YOUNG! Open House Sunday, December 29, 2013, 1-4pm 10 Prince Dr, Bradford Best Wishes Only[VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, October 31, 2013 • Birthday
MADILYN RITA MARIA ASSIS November 1st Who knew someone so tiny could touch your heart so much. Happy 1st birthday to our ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, October 31, 2013 • Birthday
MADILYN RITA MARIA ASSIS November 1st Who knew someone so tiny could touch your heart so much. Happy 1st birthday to our ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, October 24, 2013 • Birthday
HAPPY 90TH BIRTHDAY Pearl Yarmoluk Love & Best Wishes Your children, grandchildren & great grandchildren[VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, September 26, 2013 • Birthday
Friends & Neighbours are invited to a Birthday Celebration honouring Bob Sturgeon On his 90th Birthday Saturday, October 5, 2013 ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, September 19, 2013 • Birthday
Jorgia - HAPPY 11TH BIRTHDAY JORGIA[VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, September 5, 2013 • Birthday
GRACE BROWNING 80th BIRTHDAY OPEN HOUSE Please join family & friends Saturday, Sept. 14, 2013 2-4 p.m. Churchill United Church Best ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, September 5, 2013 • Birthday
Friends and Family are invited to celebrate the 90th Birthday of LYLIA Culbert at an Open House Sunday, September 15, 2013 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Wednesday, August 14, 2013 • Birthday
90th Birthday of William J. Kell Friends and family are invited to celebrate the 90th birthday of William J. Kell at an Open House Sunday, ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Wednesday, August 14, 2013 • Birthday
90th Birthday of William J. Kell Friends and family are invited to celebrate the 90th birthday of William J. Kell at an Open House Sunday, ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, July 11, 2013 • Birthday
EMLYN WESTLAKE AND HER FAMILY Invite Everyone to Celebrate her 90th Birthday Open House Saturday, July 20th, 2013 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. St. ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, June 27, 2013 • Birthday
EMLYN WESTLAKE AND HER FAMILY Invite Everyone to Celebrate her 90th Birthday Open House Saturday, July 20th, 2013 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. St. ... [VIEW]
Bradford Times • Thursday, April 18, 2013 • Birthday
If you see IRENE BUTTON on April 25th Please wish her a very happy 80th Birthday Love from your Family[VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     
Displaying: 21 - 40 of 69