Please Choose a City ( Change City )

ANNIVERSARIES

Search Anniversaries
Chatham Daily News • Saturday, March 16, 2019 • Anniversaries
Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary March 20 to Anne & Dave Feltham Love Lee-Anne, Catherine, Milt, Emily & Aaron[VIEW]
Chatham Daily News • Saturday, March 2, 2019 • Anniversaries
50th Anniversary Open House for Louis and Clara Roesch Sunday, March 10, 2019 from 2 to 4 Links of Kent, Indian Creed Rd. W Best Wishes ... [VIEW]
Chatham Daily News • Friday, November 30, 2018 • Anniversaries
Happy Anniversary Mom and Dad! Congratulations Jim and Ruby Guerin on 50 years of marriage!! Love Michelle and Doug, Nicole, & Danielle and Brock.[VIEW]
Chatham Daily News • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • Anniversaries
SINGOR, Herman & Jean - Herman and Jean Singor are celebrating their 65th wedding anniversary on November 20th. Their children, grandchildren and ... [VIEW]
Chatham Daily News • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • Anniversaries
Happy 40th Wedding Anniversary Wayne & Isabelle Gagen Please join us for an open house from 1 to 5pm on November 25th at the Moose Lodge in ... [VIEW]
Online Submissions • Monday, October 29, 2018 • Anniversaries
Happy 50th Anniversary Jim & Ruby Guerin! Lots of love from Michelle & Doug, Nicole, Danielle, and your grandson Brock (Caesar & Harry too!) Best ... [VIEW]
Chatham This Week • Thursday, October 18, 2018 • Anniversaries
ANNIVERSARY OPEN HOUSE BARRY & LINDA McFADDEN Saturday, October 27th, 2018 1 - 4 p.m. Wallaceburg Knights of Columbus Hall Best ... [VIEW]
Chatham Daily News • Friday, October 5, 2018 • Anniversaries
Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary to Maurice & Carol Laevens! October 5, 2018 Lots of love from your children Christine & Michael Godts, ... [VIEW]
Chatham This Week • Thursday, October 4, 2018 • Anniversaries
Guests are invited to celebrate Gus and Betty De Pauw's 60th wedding anniversary on Saturday October 13, 2018 from 1 - 4 pm. Open house will be ... [VIEW]
Chatham Daily News • Thursday, October 4, 2018 • Anniversaries
Guests are invited to celebrate Gus and Betty De Pauw's 60th wedding anniversary on Saturday October 13, 2018 from 1 - 4 pm. Open house will be ... [VIEW]
Chatham Daily News • Friday, September 28, 2018 • Anniversaries
60TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION Charles & Jennie Devries are hosting an OPEN HOUSE to celebrate their 60th Wedding Anniversary, on ... [VIEW]
Chatham This Week • Thursday, September 27, 2018 • Anniversaries
Happy 50th Anniversary Maurice and Carol Laevens Maurice & Carol Laevens are celebrating their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Open House at Country ... [VIEW]
Chatham Daily News • Thursday, September 27, 2018 • Anniversaries
Happy 50th Anniversary Maurice and Carol Laevens Maurice & Carol Laevens are celebrating their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Open House at Country ... [VIEW]
Chatham Daily News • Saturday, August 18, 2018 • Anniversaries
Come In and Help Us Celebrate Our Parents 50th Anniversary! Open House: Saturday, August 25. 1 - 4pm Sons of Kent Brewery Love Steven, Doug + ... [VIEW]
Chatham This Week • Thursday, July 19, 2018 • Anniversaries
50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY Please join family and friends at an Open House Cake and Coffee Reception in celebration of the 50th Wedding ... [VIEW]
Chatham Daily News • Saturday, July 7, 2018 • Anniversaries
ERIC & SHERRIE PIENS The family of Eric & Sherrie invite you to an OPEN HOUSE Saturday, July 14 ** 3pm-? KBD HALL 34 Byng ... [VIEW]
Chatham This Week • Saturday, July 7, 2018 • Anniversaries
ERIC & SHERRIE PIENS The family of Eric & Sherrie invite you to an OPEN HOUSE Saturday, July 14 ** 3pm-? KBD HALL 34 Byng ... [VIEW]
Chatham Daily News • Friday, June 29, 2018 • Anniversaries
Happy 50th Anniversary Ken and Barbara DeNure The children of Ken and Barbara (Parry) DeNure happily announce their parents' 50th wedding ... [VIEW]
Chatham This Week • Thursday, May 24, 2018 • Anniversaries
SMYTH - Please join us in celebrating The 50th Anniversary of Doug and Kathy Smyth OPEN HOUSE Saturday, May 26, 2018 from 2:00 p.m. - ... [VIEW]
Chatham This Week • Thursday, May 3, 2018 • Anniversaries
OPEN HOUSE Please join Cy and Elaine in celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary Saturday, May 12, 2018 from 3:00 to 9:00 pm at the Imperial ... [VIEW]
1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 1 - 20 of 100