Please Choose a City ( Change City )

ANNIVERSARIES

Search Anniversaries
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, March 24, 2016 • Anniversaries
Congratulations Peter Swailes on your " 35th Anniversary " with STANDARD AUTO GLASS From: New Employee to Manager Then: Franchisee to ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, March 17, 2016 • Anniversaries
Congratulations Peter Swailes on your " 35th Anniversary " with STANDARD AUTO GLASS From: New Employee to Manager Then: Franchisee to ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, November 12, 2015 • Anniversaries
CELEBRATING 65 YEARS! Please Join us in Celebrating the 65th Wedding Anniversary of Mae & Roy Atkinson! ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, November 5, 2015 • Anniversaries
Happy 60th Anniversary Bill and Joan Houston celebrated their 60th Wedding Anniversary on Saturday, October 17th, 2015. It was held at Regent Park ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Saturday, October 17, 2015 • Anniversaries
Deb and Frank Gill A Ruby Celebration Please join us on Saturday, October 24, 2015 at the Coldwater Legion from 8:00pm until 1:00am as we ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, October 15, 2015 • Anniversaries
60TH Wedding Anniversary Celebration George & Lorraine McArthur Saturday October 24, 2015 Open House from 2 pm to 4 pm Christian Fellowship ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Saturday, October 10, 2015 • Anniversaries
150TH ANNIVERSARY SERVICE ESSON PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH Come & Celebrate with us Sunday, October 18 11:00 am Service Guest minister-Rev. Dr. J.P. ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Saturday, October 10, 2015 • Anniversaries
Congratulations to Attilio and Maria Gagliardi who recently celebrated their 60th Wedding Anniversary [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, October 8, 2015 • Anniversaries
Verna & Gary Wade Congratulations on your 60th Wedding Anniversary With much love Beverley & Roland [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, August 20, 2015 • Anniversaries
50th Wedding Anniversary Open House for Rev. Neville & Ruby Cowan Saturday, August 22nd, 2015 2-4pm Presentation at 2:45pm at ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Saturday, August 8, 2015 • Anniversaries
SARJEANT - Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary! Please join us in celebrating Craig and Betty Ann Sarjeant's 50th Anniversary at on Open House on ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Friday, July 31, 2015 • Anniversaries
Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary Dave and Lynda Nichol Thank you for being incredible role models and for teaching us the meaning of ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 • Anniversaries
HAWKE 70th Anniversary Celebration BILL AND LORNA HAWKE Friends are welcome to drop by and extend their well wishes for this momentous occasion. ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Friday, July 3, 2015 • Anniversaries
Please join us in a 50th Anniversary Celebration for Joe & Joan Carrick Saturday, July 11, 2015 Ramona Hall at 7:30 pm Best Wishes Only please[VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Friday, June 26, 2015 • Anniversaries
Happy 50th Anniversary, Pat and Phil Smith! Grandma, you have a lot of patience! We love you both![VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, June 11, 2015 • Anniversaries
Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary Please join us in celebrating Allan and Faye Bell's 50th Wedding Anniversary Saturday, June 13th from 1:30 - ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, May 21, 2015 • Anniversaries
May 27, 2015 Celebrating their 65th Wedding Anniversary Mr. & Mrs. Bob and Sally Kendrick of Big Cedar Estates, Orillia Their children ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Thursday, April 30, 2015 • Anniversaries
DIAMOND CELEBRATION Come Celebrate with us! Lawrence & Eleanor Shaw's family wishes to invite you to a 60th Anniversary Celebration ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Saturday, April 25, 2015 • Anniversaries
Please join us Saturday, May 9th Severn Bridge Women's Institute Hall 1035 Southwood Rd Severn Bridge, 2-4 pm To celebrate Charlie & Maud ... [VIEW]
Orillia Packet and Times • Friday, February 27, 2015 • Anniversaries
HAPPY 5OTH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY Muriel & Ron Johnson Love your family & friends[VIEW]
   1     2     3     4     5       
Displaying: 41 - 60 of 100